The diary game | Better Life with Steem | 5th August, 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi Friend's, this is my first Diary on Steemit and in this Community. Hope everyone is doing good. Hoping to get good support from you guys as now i am going to start my Diary Game journey on this beautiful platform which is known as Best of India.
Today was a very pleasant day in morning which had twists in weather because of rain as the day passed. I woke up little late around 9 A.M. Firstly, i got fresh and brush my teeth. Then i make by bed that is my first thing that i always do because i don't like my room in messy condition. And then, i sat in living room on sofa and checked my messages and some stuff on instagram and watsapp. After an hour or so, i did my breakfast. Then i came to my room and spent some couple of hours on my Desktop about my work regarding Photography and 3D Architectural visualiser software.
Around 1 P.M i got a phone call from my cousin which lives in kullu, Himachal Pradesh that he is going to arrive in Chandigarh in 1 hour because of some work because of which he made his sudden trip. He is coming in his car and he wants to upgrade the Headlight Bulb of his car too as he knows there are more options in things to buy regarding car stuff in Chandigarh. So he asked me to reach at the place as i know the mechanic which do this kind of work in Car market. So then i got ready and took my car and left towards the Car market.
The weather at this time was hot outside and i can see some cloud formation far away. These are the Streets of my area where i Live.


IMG_9109.JPG


IMG_9126.JPG


Then in half an hour i reached my destination which is Sector-28, Chandigarh Car Market and my cousin also reached there on time. He has Hyundai i20. And i already had a talk with the mechanic while i was on the way that i am coming to your place and he already bought the things with him which he needs. I always come here and visit this mechanic for all my car regarding things as he is a genuine person and i know him from so many years. So as soon we reached there, he started his work.

IMG_9111.JPG


IMG_9116.JPG


My Cousin wants to upgrade his Headlight bulb from 55w which is a stock bulb that came with the car to the 100w bulb as the default bulb has a very poor performance on the road in night. So this the Bulb that is of 100w power.

IMG_9115.JPG


IMG_9118.JPG


IMG_9119.JPG


And after connecting all the wires and relay, he checked the working of bulb. And after installing of these bulbs, my cousin left from this place to his relatives house in Patiala.
And as i came here in this market, i thought to go to the wheel alignment shop to check my cars wheel alignment. As i have to travel on highway in coming days, so i want to finish this work. And i reached the shop nearby where i used to come here.


IMG_9123.JPG


IMG_9122.JPG


IMG_9121.JPG


In few minutes, wheel alignment work has been done properly. And i started my journey back to my home. And when i reached near my home, the weather has been changed and started raining. I just love rain and i felt so happy as at the end of the day the weather became so nice due to rain.


IMG_9138.JPG


IMG_9141.JPG


The streets which i left dry in the noon are now wet with rain water. And i reached home around 5:30 P.M. Then i had a cup of tea with some biscuits. And took some rest and later on i had my dinner and worked on my Desktop and in the end i finished writing this first diary of mine. I hope you guys like it. Good Night my Friend's.... See you in the next Diary.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have a great experience with this platform. I read your diary and it looks like you spent your whole day at the mechanic's shop. I also like rain, but I don't like the mess that comes later.
Have a nice day.
Stay Safe

Yeah, i was in the Car Market whole of the day you can say . Thanks for appreciating @arjuskrwr

Is the car hundai verna? cityscape with rain is good captures

Yes, i have Hyundai Verna. Thanks for the appreciation about the captures @jyoti-thelight

hello,
@montysingh
you have very good car and you are caring your car that is really good.
#affable

Thank you @ayazali , yeah i take care of my car as i like it in perfect condition. And its good for the performance of the car too. Thanks for liking 👍

Thank you
#affable

Welcome to steemit @montysingh
Nicely written by you
Keep posting and stay safe

#affable

Thank you @monali01 . Thanks for stopping by 👍

Hello welcome to wonder platform of steemit, it's good to see you here.

You have wrote good, but to make it more interesting use more paragraphs in your writting.

Alright @divyanshi , will definitely consider your view to improve my further posts. Thank you for reading 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64