Better Life !! The Diary game-My diary # 72 || 22/January/2022 || Saturday–:

in Best of India2 years ago

Good morning Steemians,
How are you all and how was your day. Hope you all are doing well and stay safe at your home.
Let's start today's my activity–:

Today i woke up at about 6:00am in the morning then i went to upstairs for walk and after came down I freshed myself and had a cup of tea.
After some time I started my study for couple of hours then I helped my mother for did some house chores and i had shower and worshiped of Lord.
Today my mother prepared delicious aaloo tikki in breakfast, it was really delicious and I loved it.

IMG-20211217-WA0001.jpg
Breakfast

About 11:00am i went to my Nani's home for some work that my mother gave me. In my Nani's home garden was very beautiful with lot of flowers and i clicked pictures that I'm sharing with all of you.

IMG-20220105-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20220105-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20220105-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220105-WA0003.jpg

When I came back from my Nani's home my mother made tea and after that I started to watch television shows of Hindi Drama. My mother unpacked packet of sweets that packed from my Nani's home.

IMG_20210818_093036.jpg
Sweets

About 8:00pm my mother cooked food and gave me a voice for dinner. After finished my dinner I used my phone and saw notifications and gave some replies. Today i was very tired so, had slept early.

That's all today's from my side. Hope you all will like it.

Thank you.

@bestofindia

Sort:  

Aaloo Tikki looks yummy and tasty. @monali. it is one of my favorite snacks. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you for your compliment.

#affable

Your flowers Very nice and beautiful.thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us.stay connected

Your mom made alloo tikki very delecious, watering my mouth.
Thank for sharing your beautiful day witb us.

Thank you

Thanks for sharing this valuable post with us nice breakfast and the flower is looking so delicious.

The sweet is looking like mathi's laddo, am i right?

No,it's sesame sweet.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44