Better Life!! The Diary game-My diary # 63 || 8/December/2021 || Wednesday–:

in Best of India3 years ago

Good morning Steemians,
How are you all and how was your day. Hope you all are doing well and stay safe at your home.

Today I woke up at about 6:00am in the morning, I went to the terrace for walk and after came down I freshed myself and followed my daily routine. Then my mother gave me a cup of tea with bread.
After having that I helped my mother for did some house chores and then I had shower and worshiped of Lord.
Today my mother prepared poha in breakfast then I went to the market for bought cake for my brother and sister-in -law wedding anniversary.

IMG_20211208_202244.jpg
Anniversary cake

IMG-20211208-WA0027.jpg

After bought cake from the market then I feel that I also made cake at home. So I start preparations and made a cake at home.

IMG-20210806-WA0061.jpg
Home made cake

About 7:00pm celebration started and we all had enjoyed a lot. My brother bought sweet from the market and we all had dinner together.

IMG-20211208-WA0042.jpg
Sweet

IMG-20211203-WA0054.jpg
Dinner

After all that I went to my bed and start using my phone for some time, open Instagram and scroll reels.
After some time I feel sleepy.

That's all today's from my side. Hope you all will like it.

Thank you.

@bestofindia

Sort:  

@monali01 Happy wedding anniversary to your brother and sister-in-law. This is Sweet Gajar Ka Halwa if I am not wrong.
#affable

Yes, right.
And thank you.

#affable

Is it red velvet cake ?
It's looking so delicious 😋
Wish them well from my side.

#affable

Thank you so much.

#affable

Wedding greetings to your brother and sister-in-law. All the foods look yummy. Thank you for sharing #affable #India

Say Happy anniversary to your Brother, all te best

आपके भाई और भाभी को शालगिराह की हार्दिक शुभकामनाएं। गाजर का हलवा बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44