Better Life!! The Diary Game–: My Diary# 57 ||24/November/2021 || Wednesday–;

in Best of India3 years ago

Good morning Steemians,
How are you all and how was your day. Hope you all are doing well and stay safe at your home.
In last week I was busy in my mamu's wedding so, I didn't any post and comments but now, l hope that I will post as a my last day's.

Without wasting time let's start today's my diary –:

Today I woke up at about 9:30am in the morning because yesterday I came back my home from wedding of mamu and me and all my family members was very tired and feel very lathergic so we all woke up late. So, I didn't follow my daily routine. After woke up I brushed my teeth and washed my face then I had shower and worshiped of lord. After that that my father made breakfast of mixture namkeen for all of us because my mother was too busy in house chores.

IMG-20211112-WA0007.jpg
Breakfast

After breakfast I helped my mother for washing clothes and maintain all the things. After that I saw television and at about 2:00pm I had lunch and then I took a short nap.

IMG-20211022-WA0010.jpg
Lunch

About 7:00pm I worshiped of lord as my daily routine and then
I went to the upstairs for walk and after came down me and all my family members had dinner together and then we all went to the bed and had slept.

That's all today's from my side. Hope you all will like it.

Thank you.

@bestofindia

Sort:  

आपका नाश्ता देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है।

I hope your mamu's wedding went well and hopefully everyone enjoyed.
Keep posting !
#affable

Yes, everyone enjoyed.

#affable

I would like to taste breakfast you shared here at our garden City in this chilled cold rainy season w/ my married girl friend when we were lonely on the top of the silver lining cloud nine style:-)
@monali001
#affable

you breakfast looks very delicious

You have some good habits such as worshiping god, walking, and helping your mom keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44