Better Life!! The Diary Game–: My diary # 55 || 12/November/2021 || Friday–:

in Best of India3 years ago

Good morning Steemians,
How are you all and how was your day. Hope you all are doing well and stay safe at your home.

Today I woke up at about 6:00am in the morning I went to the upstairs for walk and after came down I freshed myself and my mother gave me a cup of tea.
After that i started my study for some hours and then I helped my mother for did some house chores.
Then I had shower and worshiped of lord. Today my mother gave me sandwich with tea in breakfast.

IMG_20211108_204329.jpg
Breakfast–: Sandwich

After having breakfast my all family members started packing of clothes for brother's marriage. Tomorrow is my cousin brother wedding so we all start preparation. After packing, I went to the market with my mother for bought some clothes and rest of the makeup things that was not available for wedding.
After came back at home my mother cooked food and I helped for serving.

IMG-20211112-WA0001(1).jpg
Lunch–:mug daal with allo fry and chapti

After finished my lunch I feel very tired so I took a short nap. And after aseep I start television show and meantime my mother gave me snacks with tea for refreshment.
About 7:00pm I worshiped of Lord and today my mother cooked delicious food of palak paneer with naan.

IMG-20211113-WA0024.jpg
Palak paneer with naan

And after having dinner me and my sister went to upstairs for walk for some time then after came down I went to my bed and start using my phone open steemit comments on some diaries and open Instagram scroll reels. Then I feel sleepy.

That's all today's from my side.

Thank you.

@bestofindia

Sort:  

You might be busy today because of the tomorrow wedding ceremony of your cousin, all the food looks delicious

आपका नाश्ता देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है।इसे देख कर मेरे मुंह में पानी आ गया ।

Your Mother is surely an "ANNAPURNA"
All the meals prepared by her makes my mouth watering.
Keep posting @monali01

#affable #india

Thank you so much ❤️

#affable

Your breakfast and palak paneer looks very tasty. Thanks for sharing your day with us keep posting.
Thank you.

All your food looks very delicious and tasty. @monali. Thanks for sharing with us. keep posting.

You take pictures soo beutiful.Lunch looks soo tasty keep enjoy.

Foodies heaven🥰 it's a really beautiful and delicious post . Keep posting
#affable

I have never ate palak paneer but I think it tastes very good. You have shared many varieties of food. You have written beautiful 😍 diary.

#club5050

Yes, it taste is very delicious @amansh.

#affable

Hope you enjoyed the day at the wedding function today

Your breakfast and your lunch looks delicious. Thank you very much for sharing your day with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65