Better Life!! The diary game–: my diary #48 || 27/ October /2021 ||

in Best of India3 years ago

Good morning Steemians,
How are you all and how was your day. Hope you all are doing well.

Today I woke up at about 5:00am in the morning, I went to the terrace for walk and after came down I freshed myself and brushed my teeth and washed my face. Then my mother gave me a cup of tea.
After that I started my study till 10:00am. Then after finished my study I had shower and worshiped of Lord as always my daily routine.
Today my father want dahi jlebi in breakfast so, he went to the market and bought it. Me and all my family members had breakfast together. It was really delicious and it come is in my favourite list so, I was very happy for today's breakfast.
After having breakfast my father went to the field in the village.

IMG_20211001_122958.jpg
Dahi aur jelbi

After that I helped my mother for did some house chores and my father came back at home about 12:00pm, me and my father went to the market for some urgent work.
And after came back at home my mother prepared food for today's lunch. Today my mother prepared Loki. To listen about Loki I don't want to lunch but I saw that Loki it seems quite delicious so, I had lunch.

IMG-20211019-WA0005.jpg
Lunch

After having lunch I feel lathergic so, I took a short nap. At 3:00pm my classes started so I took till 7:30pm.
After that I worshiped of Lord and my mother prepared palak paratha in dinner. About 8:00 I had dinner and after some time my father came at home and we served food to him.

IMG-20211026-WA0007.jpg
Dinner

And after that I went to the terrace for walk for a while and after came down I got call of my best friend so, we talk for long time.
And then I used my phone and open steemit gave some replies and comments on diaries and I opened Instagram and scroll reels. Then I feel sleepy.

That's all today's from my side.

Thank you.

@bestofindia

Sort:  

Bottle gourd is always taken for granted 😅..But I love Bottle gourd kofta and it's sabji also ...Lunch seems tasty.
Have a good day!
#affable

Thank you so much ❤️.

#affable

आपका लंच देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है । और मुझे दही और जलेबी बहुत पसंद है इसे देख के मुझे खाने का मन कर रहा है ।

Thank you for reading my post.

#affable

your lunch looks tasty and palak paratha is definitely one of my favorites but better to have in the morning with butter.
nice post @monali01
#affable

Thank you for your compliment.

#affable

Chatni with paratha is really great taste.
Thanks for sharing it with us.

I am fond of Dahi & Jalebi, I used to have it as breakfast when I was at Prayagraj.
The Chhole in Lunch is spicy & mouthwatering.
#affable

Your diary is full of delicious food and I love jalebis with dahi. And dinner looks delicious too
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40