Better Life!! The Diary game-My diary#40 || ⁶/October/2021 ||

in Best of India3 years ago

Good morning Steemians,
How are you all and how was your day. Hope you all are doing well and stay safe at your home during this pandemic.
Let's start today's my daily routine-:
Today I woke up li'l bit early at 5:30am in the morning because today is Pitru Amavasya, so today had lot of work and I had also some work related to study. After waking up I freshed myself and followed my daily routine.
I went to the bathroom and had shower and worshiped of Lord. After that I helped my mother for did some house chores i.e, cut the vegetables and helped for made Puri.
About 10:00am priest had come and we served food and after he had gone me and all my family members lunch together.

IMG_20211005_113643.jpg
Lunch

After having lunch I started my study, today had a lot of work so, I completed all my work minimum 3hr. Then I felt very tired so I took a short nap. After asleep my mother made chaumeen. It was really delicious. After all that again I started my study for some time.
After finished my study I started watch television shows of Hindi Drama meantime my mother cut fruits.

IMG_20211003_205347.jpg
Chawmeem

IMG20211005165303.jpg
Fruits

About 8:30pm my mother gave me a voice for dinner and after having dinner I went to upstairs and I got call one of my friend we talk some time and after came down I went to my bed and start using my phone open steemit gave some replies and comments on some diaries. After some time I felt sleepy.

That's all today's from my side.

Thank you.

@bestofindia

Sort:  

आपने बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट लिखा है । आपका लॉन्च और चाउमीन देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है। इसे देख कर के मुंह में पानी आ रहा है । आप बहुत अच्छा पोस्ट लिखती है ।

Thank you for your compliment.

#affable

आपने बहुत अच्छी तस्वीरें पोस्ट की हैं। लंच में बहुत स्वादिष्ट चीजें दिख रही हैं। केले के टुकड़े और अनार दाने देखकर बिल्कुल ही मुंह में पानी आ जाएगा।

Thank you for your compliment.

#affable

your food is very good . Thanks for sharing @monail01

Wow your food looks so delicious

Your thali looks like a maharaja thali😊

Thank you so much.

#affable

You have cut the fruits very nicely and also presented them well. @monali. keep posting.

Thank you for reading my post.

#affable

Hello,
@monali01
your lunch and "Chawmeem" looking very tasty. I hope you enjoyed it.
The fruits are very healthy which you having.
Have a good day.
#affable

I like too Chinese food, all the foods you have shared are look yummy #affable

Thank you for reading my post.

#affable

your lunch looks delicious and chowmein looks very testy And your diary is very well written have a nice day

Nice post from your side thanks for sharing with us
#india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40