Betterlife | The Diary Game : 3 May 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians,
How are you guys. I hope you all are healthy.

I Woke up at 6 o'clock in the morning. the weather was very nice today then I went to the roof and sat in the one hour and playing pubg and watching youtube.
I was feeling hungry After that I went to the market and I bought bedaii , then later I went home, then I and my brother ate bedai. then I had breakfast


eating bedai

In afternoon time got a call from my friend, he called me to his house, I went to his house. We played games on laptop. After some time his mom served aaloo ki chat. After having aalo ki chat, both of us watched a movie.

IMG_20210505_172714.jpg

By evening we watched the movie and then I came to my house I wanted to drink tea, so I made tea for everyone. I gave tea to everyone with snaks. Then I used my phone for a while.

It was 6 o'clock in the evening I called my friend Nakul for walk. He came to my house after being ready. Then we both went for a walk.The weather was also very good.

IMG_20210504_181330.jpg

On the way, we met with two friends and spent some time with them. Then everyone went to their own house and I also came to my house. First of all I washed my hands with soap. Then I had dinner. After dinner, I watched news of T.V. I also had to write homework task so I turned on my laptop and write two answers. It was 10 o'clock in the night.I started feeling sleepy, so I closed the laptop and went to my bed and slept.

So, that's all from my side. I hope all of you like my diary.

Thanks

Sort:  

I never and ever heard bedai ,can you explain what is bedai,nice presentation.

That evening sky looks very pleasant.
Keep posting.
#affable #india

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @starlord28, a MOD of the BOI community. We are curating original content that is being produced in the Best of India Community.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post in Best of India and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

I was feeling hungry After that I went to the market and I bought bedaii.

It's corona time stay at home 🙏

 3 years ago 

You have been selected for curation by @booming accounts as part of the Steemit-communities-support-program to enrich consistent authors producing quality content.

We would encourage our users to strengthen engagement activities which is essential to build a social platform.

Thank you.

Regards,
@rishabh99946

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43