Betterlife | The Diary Game : 27 April 2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians
How are you guys. I hope you are are doing well.

So let's start

My alarm rang at 5 o'clock So today I had to go to the hospital, which is in Firozabad. I had to take some clothes and food. Food was also being packed. Till then I went to fresh and then take shower. I got ready, then I got out of my bike with my brother. On reaching the hospital, i served the daliya for Nana. Then I went out to buy some fruits for Nana. As we all now see on the news how much oxygen deficiency is happening in our country. I notice that for 1 to 2 minutes in between, there is a lack of oxygen, the oxygen level goes down The patient has a lot of trouble, especially the ventilator patient has the most trouble. Right now our country is struggling from the epidemic. Here I also saw the corona patient for the first time, the condition is very bad due to this epidemic.My soul was shaken by seeing Corona's patient. I came out of the ward and alone I removed my mask and breathed in the open air because I had applied two masks, so there was a slight problem. After 2 minutes of breathing, I put on my mask and sat in the parking lot. A truck loaded with sanitizer tank was being sanitized outside the entire hospital.
IMG_20210423_093153.jpg

I was feeling like drinking juice and was hungry too, so both of us went out and saw mango juice So both of us drank a glass of juice.

IMG_20210426_163413.jpg

After that we have to buy some water bottle There was a shop nearby so I bought two bottles of water So both of us went back to the hospital.We both sat down under the tree.In the evening, the doctor came, he saw the patient and wrote some medicines on the prescription.So I went to the medical, bought medicine from it and the sanitizer was finished, and bought 1 liter Sanitizer. Sanitizer was most important at this time. We was using Sanitize at every moment. It was already night, There was a sheet on us, we laid a sheet outside the ward and lay down on it.

So that's all from my side. I hope all of you like my diary.

Thanks

Sort:  

Please be safe if you are around the hospital. Yes, these days situation is very bad of India due to this virus.

Mango juice looking delicious but be careful not to drink or eat anything which is cold. Try to consume any drink at room temperature, as the corona is spreading and consuming cold stuff may cause infection very easy.
Take care and stay safe!

Mango juice was without ice

May your nana get well soon. Keep following protocol in crisis.

Your home has such a problem that all is quickly corrected. But you should not carelessly consume things like mango juice etc. Stay away from cold things

I had to go to the hospital

I hope your NANA Ji will get well soon.

see on the news

The news these days is very negative so please stay away from them as much as possible.

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

You have been selected for curation by @booming accounts as part of the Steemit-communities-support-program to enrich consistent authors producing quality content.

We would encourage our users to strengthen engagement activities which is essential to build a social platform.

Thank you.

Regards,
@rishabh99946

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43