Betterlife | The Diary Game : 17 May 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians,

How are you guys?. I hope you all are well.

Let's start About my day.

This morning i Woke up at 6'O clock in the morning. I got up from bed and then I went to fresh. After i brushed my teeth. It was cloudy today, The cold wind blows so I went for a walk.

IMG_20210506_180057.jpg

After walk, I had tea with bread. Then I used my phone for a while then i took shower. I was ready, then I went to the vegetable market to buy some vegetables and then i returned back to home. I had to do some work So I turned on my laptop and sat down to do my work in it. When i was doing my work, kids came in to room and they requested to me for games on laptop. So I had to do my work also, I told them to studies and after complete study i will gave you laptop for playing games. Both kids are agree for this. Then i gave some learning work like multiplication table and other work also. On this pretext, the children had also studied and I had also done my work. Then i run games for them.

IMG_20210514_123531.jpg

After an hour, We all ate snacks. I was sleeping so I slept. Then I woke up at 5 in the evening.After getting up i went to the roof. Then i trade on p2p then i walked for while and return back to my room.

IMG_20210510_191936.jpg

The dinner was ready so I ate the dinner. There were potato parathas in dinner. After dinner, I went to my bed and then I watched a movie in my phone. I slept after finishing the movie by 11 o'clock.

So that's all from my side. I hope you enjoyed my diary.

Thanks

Sort:  

लैपटॉप मे Gta V खेल रहे हो क्या

#affable

Please don't encourage kids on computer gaming. Put some restrictions at least

The view from your roof is nice. Keep posting.
#affable

 3 years ago 

You have been selected for curation by @booming accounts as part of the Steemit-communities-support-program to enrich consistent authors producing quality content.

We would encourage our users to strengthen engagement activities which is essential to build a social platform.

Thank you.

Regards,
@rishabh99946

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Suggestions:-

  • Caption your image to make it more informative for your readers.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48