Betterlife | The Diary Game : 15 April 2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians
so how are you guys, I hope you are good
so lets start
today morning i woke up at 6'o clock in the morning then i go to washroom and being fresh then i got a call from my friend he asked me to go outside for have some breakfast. he came to me after 10 minutes and picked me up. then we both went to highway for have some bedai at kallu nasta bhandar.

IMG_20210401_114733__01.jpg

There was a tea stall nearby so after having breakfast we both went to the tea stall. this tea stall is very famous at my city. after having tea, he dropped me to my home. I turned on T.V and switch to the sony max channel and watch Kivk movie. After the movie was over, I started feeling sleepy, so I went to my bed and slept.

In the evening I went to the clothes shop with my friend. I had to buy a jeans.

IMG_20210407_160454__01.jpg

Then I went to a friend's shop, he was sitting with some friends, but I sat there for a while and talked with my friends. A sanitizer was kept at his shop, so we did something with him. I can't explain this so you can see in the photo. just for time pass.

Screenshot_20210413-123853__01.jpg

Then I went home from there. Before coming home, I first washed my hands with soap and then sanitized Dinner was ready, so I changed my clothes and then I had dinner. After this, I logged my static account into my laptop and wrote a post on it. After finishing this work, I watched OPERATION MBBS webseries on YouTube. By the time I was able to watch two episodes of Season 2, I started feeling sleepy, so I stopped all this and slept.

So it was my day, I hope you like my diary.

Thanks

Sort:  

you have nice cloths collection and good post you have written.
#affable #onepercent #india

Nice diary i hope @bestofindia make more visits on your diary. Thankyou
#bestofindia

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @starlord28, a MOD of the BOI community. We are curating original content that is being produced in the Best of India Community.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post in Best of India and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Thankyou for selecting my post for this.

But be careful on playing with 🔥 fire.

Nice clicks from you.

Take care.

I first washed my hands with soap and then sanitized

It is a very good thing that you wash your hands time to time. And please do not play with fire, it can hurt you.
Have a good day
Thank You

OPERATION MBBS webseries

Does principal die in the last of this webseries

You saw that day with me, did you forget it bro

I don't know ,broo

Nice collection of clothes @mohitsingh1

Fire is not for play, be careful,
I completed Operation MBBS and it has good content,
Thank you for sharing your day...

kallu nasta bhandar

I also like the breakfast from this shop. But because of corona cases there. I haven't gone there for a long time.

so we did something with him.

You did it again. 🤣🤣🤣 @blasty6 hope you can recall something from this. 🤣🤣🤣

Do not play with fire. Otherwise you will get burnt.
Nice diary from your side.
Have a great day.

Caption your image to make it more informative & interesting for the readers.

Thank You

I think you can't see yourself in this photo. Look well you are also in this photo.

Caption your image to make it more informative & interesting for the readers.
next time i will take care of it.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51