Betterlife | The Diary Game : 04-April-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians

How are you people i hope you guys are good and enjoying your life.

Let's start,

So today I woke up at 7 in the morning. So i had to go to agra today So I bathed first and then had breakfast and then dressed up. The mask was very important, so I first wear the mask. I was going with my friend, so I called him he was ready too. So we met at the auto stand. We both boarded the auto for Shikohabad.

IMG_20210406_113155__01.jpg
Auto stand

After reaching Shikohabad, We boarded the bus. Then reached Agra by bus. From there we went to Sanjay Palace Market and purchased some accessories for mobile phones. I was feeling hungry, Dominos was nearby, so we went to Dominos and ate pizza.

IMG_20210406_143437__01.jpg

Domino's | Location- near reliance mall, sanjay palace

There is a friend in Agra, so I called him, he was on the room, so both of us went to his room.It was very hot outside, we rested at friends room till evening.
In the evening, we left the friend's room and went to the bus stand. We both boarded the bus. After 2 hours the bus left us on the highway of Sirsaganj. we drank tea at Kahaniya tea stall.

IMG-20210406-WA0022__01.jpg
Khaniya tea stall|Location- radhe nagla chaurah,NH-2 Sirsaganj

Then i called a friend for pickup from highway.He came to pick up from the bike. He left me at my house. As soon as I reached home, I sanitized myself. Then i changed my clothes Used the phone for a while. ााI was tired, so I got sleepless. So I put the phone on the table and then i slept.

So it was my day. I hope you enjoyed my diary.

Thanks
@bestofindia

Cc:-
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Saludos, porfavor! Evita mensionar a las cuentas del equipo de Steemit steemcurator01, 02, 03 y los demas cuentas de curación comunitaria. Sin intensión estamos generando spam en sus notificaciones, puedes entender un poco más aquí en esta publicación.

Evita hacer esto en tus publicaciones

También puedes ayudar a correr la voz con tus compañeros, Gracias.

Hiii @mohitsingh1

I like reading your diary.
Have a nice day.
😚

Your post is very nice I see. You are working hard. See also another post and give us cooperation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51