Betterlife | The Diary Game : 03-April-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians

So how are you guys hope all is well. Now this corona is spreading again, I hope you must have been taking all the precaution to avoid the epidemic.

So lets start,

Today i woke up at 6 o'clock in the morning. Getting up from my bed then I went to fresh. After that I went to the terrace of my house for some fresh air. There is a warehouse behind my house. Many trees are planted, so fresh air comes from the warehouse. Taking fresh air in the morning reduces stress and makes you feel fresh too.

IMG_20210406_082416.jpg

Then I went down, I brushed after that I bathed. Breakfast was ready so I had breakfast.Then went to the bed and used the phone.

After some time I went to the chapati store to get the household goods.

IMG-20210406-WA0020.jpg

After getting the goods I came to my house. We kept the goods at home, then I called friend and went to his house. I played the game on the laptop. Hour after two hours we went to Kahaniya tea stall drinking tea.

IMG-20210406-WA0021.jpg

After leaving the Kahaniya tea stall, we went to our friend's shop and sat there for a while and after 1 hour came back to our respective homes. As soon as I came home, I first sanitized my hands, then changed clothes. Dinner was ready so I ate my food first. I went to my room, then used my latop, worked on it, and then I started to sleep so I turnoff the laptop and slept.

Thanks
@bestofindia

Cc:-
@steemblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

I played the game on the laptop.

Playing games on a laptop that too using a gaming console, is the best felling. And I also used that and I enjoyed a lot.

You playing games In laptop through gaming console thats looking you enjoyed a more.

I don't experience like that.So dont know about it.

Nice Diary from you. Have a nice Day.

Try this with controller. More fun with 🎮

Yes agree. More Fun we get through gaming console only.

 3 years ago (edited)

What game did you play? I have also played many racing games on the laptop but never tried with the controller.

You enjoyed a lot . Have a nice day.


You should also visit the other user's post and make meaningful comments so that your engagement activities will be better.

Thank You

I first sanitized my hands, then changed clothes.

That's more important than anything else now considering the recent spike in COVID-19 cases. It will take a lot of time to inoculate the entire population in India, so till then we should take utmost care at least in terms of social distancing, sanitizing, etc.

Suggestions:-

  • Caption your image to make it more informative and interesting for your readers.
  • Specify location using https://what3words.com/
  • Do engage with others.

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a MOD of the BOI community. We are curating original content that is being produced in the Best of India Community.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post in Best of India and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Hii @mohitsingh1

I have loved playing computer games since childhood. But I never played with the controller.

I hope you have had a lot of fun.
Have a nice day.

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43