Betterlife | Diary Game | My kind of Sunday : 07/02/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Namaste steemers 🙏🏻 , (One funny picture in the end😆 )

The Awaited Sunrise 🌄

It was the day I was waiting from 2 months 😃, the morning I would not be worried about my exams as yesterday was my last paper 😄.

I was so happy 🥳 that I cannot even express in words 🤐.

As I woke up 🥱 , I heard my mom saying that it is water day 🚰. Water day means the day on which our family stock up water for consumption ( Pani Bharna) . So I took my buckets and started filling my utensils . After which I took bath and went to temple . I prayed and was sitting , enjoying vibes soothing my soul .

Breakfast Time

While heading for my home I met a friend and was asked for breakfast , I agreed and we went to a near by shop . We had Transformed Rice ( Poha ) and Rounded Sweet ( Jalebi ) , it cost us Rs. 60 ( Poha 2 plate Rs. 30 and Jalebi Rs. 30 ) 😋.

pohe.jpg

Lunch Time 🥗

It was a lazy day after all , I took some rest and after which I skipped home made lunch and went out with my friends . I called 4 of my friends and 3 of them could make it , as one was out of station . We all liked south Indian dishes , therefore targeted a nearby cafe named The Food Center - which is famous for south Indian dishes and awesome customer service 👌🏻. We had one big paper cheese dosa and one chocolate shake 🥤 and one dry fruit shake 🥤.
Dosa.jpg
As we were heading home , one of my friend left as he had a Rose Day 🌹 plan , and we left for our houses .

Family Meeting and Fun 🤩🥳

It was dinner time , and our family was invited by my father's sister ( Bhua Ji ) , and they made a special dish known as Dal Paniye ( Corn flour mixed with milk , some sugar , and than it is wrapped in leaf a of almond , finally served with Ghee ) . It was so tasty , I forgot to take it's picture 😅.

dal paniye.jpg
Source:yum
After which all we had a nice chat with all family members . One of our member was feeling too much cold , so I took a quilt and covered her , this is how she looked like 😆 :-

bhua g.jpg

Finally the beautiful evening ended and I got busy in a movie leaving my half written blog complete today , finally it is completed and time for me to sleep 😴.

thought for the night - live life to the fullest.

Cc -
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator07
#bestofindia #diarygame #steemexclusive

Keep Smiling😁

Peace_sign.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46