Art is what expresses emotion.

in Best of India2 years ago

hello friends
The exam is over. I was getting very bored today or this thought was bothering me thinking about what to do. Due to this, there was a headache, I was feeling even worse that there was nothing to do. He could not even understand what was written. Then I was thinking about this only then did I remember that I had not drawn anything in days. Even then it felt bad that I stopped drawing! Or whenever I was bored, there was a caste to draw. I haven't drawn anything for days.

I don't know much, but what I want to say, I can express by drawing me. I think I can make my point by drawing. Jay God can call it a gift. Correct?

IMG_20220131_180007[1].jpg

Then I have drawn this eye. Or see how innocent she looks. You are looking without selfishness. I can see myself in it. I feel like it's expressing me. Maybe this is love. I am able to spend hours with it. Without wanting, without giving anything. I can never be apart. Even though I was away for some time, I joined back. That's just enough to say.I get pleasure from drawing, that's what I like a part of my life.

I hope you like it. Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

woah! the artist in you is stunning!!😲😍😍
keep posting
#affable #india

You have been upvoted by @tarpan, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31