The diary game 15/11/2020 ||My simple day||

in Best of India4 years ago

The diary game 15/11/2020 ||My simple day||

Today is Sunday
I am @marigold32
My diary game

Morning

Today I woke up at 6 this morning.When I woke up, I was the first to clean my hands and face.I went to the bathroom and I cleaned my teeth well.Then I came back from the bathroom again and entered my room.I entered my dining room.Then I had a hearty breakfast.Breakfast is always with me and all my family members.Then I finished breakfast a little.I got out of the house next to him and went out on the street.I went out on the street to enjoy the beautiful scenery of the morning.I took a picture of the street morning scene.

IMG_20201114_072440.JPG

Morning streets

The beautiful scenery in the morning is quite beautiful.People of all houses ​​around me gather in the streets in the morning.I enjoy the morning scene with them all the time.Then I came back to my own home after waiting for half an hour on the street.

Noon

At noon I went home.I came home and went to the bathroom and took a bath.I got clean and I entered my bed room.Then I was getting ready to go to the mosque.I went to the mosque to perform the Zohar prayers.I went to the mosque next to me to perform the Zohar prayers.This time I finished the prayers and started talking to my friends in the street.I have many friends who talk to me all the time.I entered my house.I had lunch at my house.I finished lunch.Lunch was very tasty today.I spent some time with all the family members.I love spending time with all the family members.

Afternoon

I have a small cattle farm.In the afternoon I always arrange food for the cows.I did I sell this cattle farm to my cousin now.There were many cows here, now there are two cows.Here are some pictures of the cows.

IMG_20201115_083415.JPG

IMG_20201115_083327.JPG

My cattle fram

I always look after the cows in the afternoon.
There is a cattle farm next to the cattle farm. I always visit the cattle farm.Arranging a cattle farm, I went to the market in the afternoon.

Evening

In the evening I returned to my house from the market.I brought beef from the market.I purchase Husk for cattle.

IMG_20201115_082956.jpg

Husk for cows

These are mixed with water and fed to cows.It is the staple food of cattle.I always purchase these.

Night

At night I rested for a while.I have dinner at home for all my family members.I had dinner with all the members of my family.After dinner I entered the reading room.Then I rested for a while.This time I sat down with the computer in hand to make a post.I totally made an post.Then I was getting ready to sleep.I went to sleep in my bed.
See you again, no more today.
Thanks @steemcurator02
and @steemcurator01 for supporting me all time.

Thanks everyone for reading my post carefully.

I am @marigold32

100% power up post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72