The diary game 14/11/2020 ||my simple day||

in Best of India4 years ago

Today is Saturday
I am @marigold32
My diary game

Morning

Today I woke up at 8 am.Then I went to the pond to clean my hands, face and teeth.Then I came home for breakfast.I entered my room.We eat breakfast of different species all the time in the morning.I ate breakfast Chanachur and cover.

IMG_20201114_072421.JPG

Chanachur and cover

I thought it was a delicious food.After breakfast I entered my study for a little. This time I was sitting at my reading table reading a textbook for a while.I took my science book.This time I memorized some important questions from my science book.

Noon

This time I went out for a while.I chatted with my friends outside for a while.I discussed my reading with friends.
We were all friends sitting under a tree.The trees are very big and next to a garden.Here is a picture of it.

IMG_20201114_070748.JPG

Big trees

We discussed many personal issues.We discuss these issues all the time.Then I said goodbye to my all friend and came back to my home here again.Then I cleaned my face and hands and got ready for lunch.Then I ate lunch.After lunch I rested for a while.

Afternoon

In the afternoon I was asleep in my bed doing something.Then I was hand washing and face.Then I entered my room again.Then I walked out of the room again.As I was walking down the road, I saw a variety of trees.Here is a picture of a street.This picture is given from the side of our house.After walking around for a while, I came back home again.

Evening

This time I was preparing to have breakfast again.After breakfast I entered my study again.This time I started discussing my English subject.I studied English for a long time.This time I was preparing for dinner.This time I was having dinner.After dinner I entered my study again.This time I was sitting in front of the computer to make a post.I made the post completely.This time I was preparing to sleep.

IMG_20201114_071925.jpg

My beds

Here I gave a picture of my bed.Ends here for today.
See you again, no more today
Thanks @steemcurator02
and @steemcurator01 for supporting me all time.

Thanks everyone for reading my post carefully.

I am @marigold32, From #Bangladesh.

100% power up post

Sort:  

It will better for you to post your Diary Game posts in the Steem Bangladesh Community if you are living in Bangladesh...

cc @rex-sumon @tarpan @toufiq777

Posted to our community once before with this ID. But then he used the pictures. They are all taken from the internet. Then I persuaded him to do this. Since then he has not posted to our community.

I think this account is fake account Because @tarpan commented on his last post 3 days ago to verify the account from new commers' community. But he hasn't done that yet.

https://steemitwallet.com/@marigold32/transfers

Transferred 0.200 sbd from this account to @hanif3206 1 year ago. And now the account named @hanif3206 is also active in diary game. I think this account @hanif3206 runs itself.

Thank you

Hello @marigold32, I would suggest you to publish a valid intro in newcomers community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66