Achievement 1 : Introduction & Verification Post | MY Introduction to Steemit

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi,

I am Saurabh Srivastava From India. It is my great pleasure to be part of this platform. I am writing my intro post.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-24 at 09.38.57.jpeg

Birth place: I was born in Bihar
District: Gopalganj
Village: Madhwapur

Gopalganj is famous for Poltics & Thawe Temple

Thawe.jpg
<a href="sourcehttps://specialcoveragenews.in/religion/story-of-thawe-devi-mandir-gopalganj--475679">source

My Hobbies is Reading Story books and Watching Movies. I love Documentary movies that are regional and to which I can relate.I watch any language, any regional , international movies with subtitle or without subtitle ofcourse based on reviews.

I am new to Cryptocurrency and am thankful to my friend @sanjeev.kumar for introducing me to crypto social media. We have known each other for almost a decade.
To know more about me, Stay Connected!!

Looking forward to know more people . Learn and share lot of things with Steemit Community

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit, especially to the @bestofindia. I hope your journey to the Steemit be fruitful. You can post diarygame regularly to the @bestofindia community. Stay connected and active. @luckoni

Welcome to the Steemit Family..I hope you will enjoy your journey here.

Welcome to the steemit world. Stay connected and have a great day.

#affable

Welcome to this amazing and good plateform.

Hello,
@luckoni
Welcome to the Steemit, especially to the @bestofindia.
This is a very nice platform that will give you a chance to move forward
#affable

Welcome to the steemit home .I hope you like it friend.

Hello,
@luckoni
Welcome to the Steemit, especially to the @bestofindia.This is a nice platform that will give you a chance to move forward.Stay connected and active.

#affable #india

Finally, Welcome on this platform.

Great to see you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43