Better Life ||The Diary Game || 22.01.2022 || Fun day || Day out

in Best of India3 years ago

D49A5178-5B57-4ECD-8299-D8B7B1D4C5AB.png

Hello Steemians !!

I’m Lubna Ghazal and this is my first day at Diary Game. I’m pretty excited to start this and share my days with you.

Today is a special day as today is my friend’s birthday and we’ll be going out. The very first thing that came to my mind today as I woke up was my outfit. You guys should know girls are pretty serious about their outfits. So as soon as I got up, I started searching for my best clothes to wear. It was a little exhausting but it was worth it.

I and my sister had Idly and sambar for breakfast ( our favourite). It is a South Indian food and it happens to be my favourite cuisine. So, it was a pretty good start. After my breakfast, I read a few pages from the novel that I bought at the Airport.

I didn’t want to be late so I hurried, took a bath and got ready to go out. Asked mom if I looked good in my cute outfit and she loved it.

On our way to her home we bought a cake and surprised her at her place. She was excited to have some fun with us. We had a little celebration at her place and took some cool pictures. Then we left for the bar.

334AA12F-04F6-48A8-9B2F-9A4419581E9E.jpeg

We went to the Quench to celebrate her birthday. We ordered some delicious food and cocktails. I didn’t drink a lot as I had to come back home. We danced a little, ate a lot , talked a lot. And then when our stomachs got full, we finally decided to come back. Booked a cab and got back home. It was one hell of a day.

Sort:  

Your pictures are more beautiful than mine:)

Screenshot_2022-01-15-09-29-10-141_com.miui.gallery.jpg

@ighazal

So your friend's birthday was celebrated with great joy. Reading your post, it seems the birthday party was awesome.
Keep sharing your diary & good clicks.
Have a good day.
#club5050

Good to see you are enjoying some mouthwatering drinks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64