You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Live Life With Steem |2nd September 2021😊

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

I read your introduction post wherein I like "Mumbai" 'The city that never sleeps'
I hat off to you at this age you have got such a thrust of learning the new thing:-)it's nice to call you my old -dad.

Pls keep sharing your diary & I am eagerly
waiting your diary post

Best regards to you

@Old-dad
#affable
#india

Sort:  

I am really thankful to you for giving me such beautiful comments and reading my post. "We should always update ourselves with technology" It is my view of the world and If I were stuck somewhere I called my son @mayureshpandit for guidance. Once again thank you for your support.

You are most welcome 24×7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77