Betterlife | The diary game

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

///LIFE WITH STEEM,DIARY GAME ///DATE 20/01/2022 ,COLD WINTER SEASON///

GARDEN CITY CLIMATE///

Hai Steemians,

I a m well herein Bangalore City,I hope you all are doing well in this cold winter season.
Today morning I started with a glass of warm water, here in Bangalore. Compared to earlier years, this year is a little bit cold,winter temperature hovering between 14 to 23 °C this winter.

I woke up at 6.30 am after completing my morning chores and once again stayed back to bed due to the cold . I skipped going morning walking.Then I got up at 10 am and I recently recovered from COVID-19 infection. Then I had my breakfast and then I read newspapers.

Afternoon,I went to the flour mill and got powdered Ragi into flour and rice flour also.After that I had my dinner as usual then I watched the news on the television for some time.

In the evening I went to walk in my regular walking track in the nearby park. After finishing my walk I received a phone call from my college friend who is a doctor in profession. I went there to a nearby food Street where we ordered masala Puri and Bhel puri.web enjoyed the spicy taste of snakes we had while we talked several funny talks.

We also took parcels to the house members consisting of my wife, son and my daughter also.They also enjoyed the taste of spicy street snacks.During our visit to the food Street I took photographs of the street food store we ate.My friend also took parcels of snacks too.

1642742057103.jpg

1642742057111.jpg

1642742057119.jpg

Food street shop photos with chat items.

1642742057095.jpg

Balloon vender near food Street.

1642742057085.jpg

Photo taken nearby food Street.

After eating evening snacks with funny talks we enjoyed our evening and due to cold weather there in the food Street and also our ordered items were also ready so I came back home with the parcels of snacks to my wife and children they all enjoyed the eating of evening snacks.

In the meantime I watched the television news and I replied to several comments in the steemit and I wrote today's diary and finally I went to sleep. Actually, in the winter season we literally feel like sleeping very early.

That's all for today. I will meet you in the next posting.
Till then so many things going to happen here we don't know what will going to happen here if you know please follow
With regards
@layersinn.

Sort:  

Street food is owwwsom my mouth is watering 🤤😍

Street food become tasty and fashionable nowadays among city people:)i hope you too like the taste
@hirarauf

Golgppee are looking delicious 🤤 and it is one of my favourite.

#affable

Thanks you liked it:)
@monali01

The gol gappee are looking very nice, my mouth watered after seeing them.thanks for sharing with us.

It's natural by seeing street food everyone's mouth will mouth watering including celebrities and even VIPs kith n kin
@alfazmalek

 3 years ago 

Make sure to include date in your title of the diary game.

Yes I have corrected Date :) after reading your remarks I had rectified the defect

@besttoindia

Bhelpuri and the other things in the food court looks interesting. How is covid situation in your city? Lockdowns started?

#affable #india

 3 years ago (edited)

Nowadays it's everyone's fond and crazy to eat a street foods even by tekkies including modern generation :) here in Garden city weekend curfew s was lifted but the overall situation is tensed
@skysnap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79