Betterlife | The diary game | 6-12-2021

in Best of India2 years ago (edited)

/// Grand cattle fair and Sri Anjaneya Swamy Ratha Yatra or car festival in H Cross at Bangalore chintamani Road///

Hello steemians,

I hope all are happy with your loved ones in this winter season 😍.

In India the majority of people are Hindus living peacefully in our country which has rich and traditional culture like so many Hindu deities, festivals, religious cultural festivals celebrated in india.
In india so many cattle fairs organize along with Ratha yatras in india to facilitate the trade of cattles the very purpose is to utilize the cattle in the cultivation of agriculture works in india all agricultural sector are in smaller when compared to other countries here in India many farmers having small quantity of lands they can not afford machines due to cast escalation.

Among such cattle fairs here in Our H-cross cattle fair with car festival is the moderate one for our village people especially for farmers of our near thousands of villages gathering there with their cattles they use to buy and sell cattles especially ox(es) used for agriculture work.

H-cross village is situated near to Bangalore 45 kms from our silicon city
I used to visit my in-laws' village. Where my wife's relatives reside.

Today my wife's relatives invited us for Ratha Yatra to their village in order to please them and to make my wife's happy I also accompanied to the Ratha Yatra at our in-laws place

Today morning I along with my wife went to the car festival at H cross. We reached there around 11am as today is Monday.The relatives and all village people welcomed us on occasion of the grand Sri anjaneya Swamy Rathayatra and cattle fair was organized there.

As we reached,to the temple by that time they started pull the ratha on which the procession god kept with decorated ratha and the devotees started to pull the Ratha on major Streets of that big village having 2000 houses in that huge village

In the road side that village spreads long distance alongside the road where so many paired ox (es )were brought by the farmers and tied in the fields near the field where several village farmers who came from distant villages to buy the cattles were assembled in the crowd.
When we walking around that place we noticed thousand of people gathered to witness the cattle fair and car festival and so many different varieties of stalls and shops put up in that ratha Yatra festival 🎎

In the Ratha Yatra so many children, youths,farmers,buyers and sellers of cattles, visitors, devotees and stall and shop keepers assembled there in the ratha Yatra and cattle fair.During my walking in the cattle and Ratha Yatra I captured so. Many pictures in the jatra.

1638952561595.jpg

Scene cattle fair

1638952561589.jpg

Sellers and buyers of cattles

1638952561582.jpg

Ratha Yatra scene

1638952561576.jpg

Ratha Yatra devotees pulling Ratha

1638952561564.jpg

Artificial flowers stall

1638952561570.jpg

Puppet show stall

1638952561557.jpg

Circus entertainment

1638952561545.jpg

Peacock feather seller

1638952561539.jpg

Stall keepers

1638952561532.jpg

Assembled scenes

1638952561524.jpg

Total assembled photographs.

When I walking in the Rathayatra and animal fair without my knowledge a huge crowds gathered and at the end without my knowledge the crowd became thinner
This situation reminds me "Are the people stupid or the crowd stupid.This was the strange experience I gained when I participated in the Ratha Yatra along with my wife and her many relatives having a big joint family of 75 members.

Even today my in-laws family living together with big joint family I am very proud tobe a son-in-law of such an amazing beautiful family

After participating in the Rathyatra,I enjoyed a lot with those innocent peace loving people with that lovable atmosphere and it's worth spending my sweet moments with those memorable heartful life's experiences I gained out of my visit to my loving in-laws-village experience.

That's all today's i will meet you in the next post
Thank you,

If you want to know what will happen in the next post here then you should upvote and follow @layersinn

Sort:  

This is very interesting as I had never been to a cattle fair before. Thank you for sharing as I learn more about life in India.

@layersinn Thank you for telling me about this culture, I didn't know anything about this culture before today.
Everywhere in India there is a different culture. Impossible to know about every culture.
#affable

I am very glad on your support and 💯 compliment 🥰 on my post:)
#affable

You have shared a lot of pictures of the Rath yatra, the cart decorated very beautifully #affable

Thank you so much:-)))

#affable

wow, you have worked hard to assemble all the images in one. Amazing post @layersinn

Thanks for your compliments and the time
vested on my post:-)))
#affablr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65