Betterlife | The diary game | 5-1-2022

in Best of India3 years ago

/// Omicron variant once again bring at the bay of total lockdown in India/// we are seeing a crowd less in almost all tourism places in not only India but also entire world///

Hello steemians,

We are in an era of disaster we are really facing in our daily life.The new variant omicron spreading three times faster than all early variants is really a threat to human life on this earth.
In India its numbers are increasing faster, doubling in every three days. We are at the verge of lockdown situations at any time. If that is going to happen, the Indian living system is going to pose a threat to life because of its dense population.

After the invention of COVID-19 pandemic spreading in India the tourism affected many folds in our country,the population dried up to visit temples, historical places which create empty tourist places are ever wortley hit because of this pandemic virus.

When I visit to Jodhpur and Jaipur I personally noticed a drastic fall of tourists in this disastrous era of tourism in india.During my visit I took these photos using my cellphone

1641466405010.jpg

Amer fort in Jaipur,very less crowd when compared to earlier times

1641466405003.jpg

Sheesh Mahal in Jodhpur
Almost no public

1641466404995.jpg

Jodhpur fort
No visitors very few

1641466404987.jpg

Sheesh Mahal in Jaisalmer
No crowd

1641466404979.jpg

Jaisalmer haveli
Empty deserted look

1641466404971.jpg

Carved buddha at Jaisalmer

1641466404955.jpg

Any how at this juncture it is not advisable to tour or visit any historical places due to the spread of omicron variant COVID virus
That's all from today I will meet you in the next post.
Thank you.
With regards,
@layersinn

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your valuable post with us @layersinh you wrote good post and images of this places looking so beautiful brother floor, wall and everything is shining like taj mahal

Thanks for sharing with us

Those places are historical hence
They become great posts
Thanks for stopping here

@alfazmalek

I am kind of sad that this virus is making us stay home. And its another year home and I cant go out much. I hope this ends though.

#affable #india

I hope so, unfortunately myself suffering from fever since 1.30 am,precautionary I took mypar 500 tablet now see what will happen.i am very confident I will cure
Thanks for stopping here take care
@skynap

All the pictures are looking beautiful @layersinn.
Stay safe.

#affable

Thank you very much for your appreciation

spreading of new variant is really concerning. it's actually destroying the career of many students who aren't able to persue offline classes.
stay safe

God only knows how this minute epidemic enters into the body stream,oi always followed all the measures even then I got +ve report
@kushagrapratap

Nice blog post and update on how things are in going in your country. Keep up the good work!

Thak you very much,I am an victim of COVID-19
this time,I am under medical surveillance
Thanks for your visit.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44