Betterlife | The diary game | 2-7-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends,
All are welcome to my steemit diary please!
Today 2nd July 2021 With BOI!!!

Friends just laugh 😄 😄 😄 for the day!

One day a well educated father of a gold medalist software engineer son was sitting in his house and was talking about his sons marriage.
Father was asked his son: what kind of wife would you like my son?
Son;I want a wife like ❤️ moon….
Father;wow ❗ what a choice...so you want her to be cool, calm like the moon?
Son; no no….pappa
Father;oh so-u want her to be round... and white?
Son;,no no...pappa
Father;oh so-u want her to be fair... and beautiful like the moon?
Son; no no...pappa
Pappa I want her to be exactly like moon...Just arrive at night and disappear in the morning 😄 😄 😄… 😄 😄 😄….

Now let's share my today's activities.

🌅MORNING 🌅

Today I wake up at 5 am on my right hand side by chanting waking up mantra and went to restroom I brushed my teeth n wash my face.
I had lukewarm water n went to park I brisk walked for 45 minutes n bought milk and curds sachets while coming back home🏡.
I wash my hands n went up to terrace I done pranayama, mudra n meditation 20 minutes each from there I went to bath n then I did my pooja.
Now my wife brought breakfast today we had chapati with egg mass together after having our breakfast we had graphs.

1625516209869.jpg

Chapati with egg mass.

1625516209852.jpg

Riped graphs.

After having my breakfast today is Friday I went to my law chamber situated 5 kilometres from hour home where some customers came for legal opening for site n collected the xerox copies of all the documents for givining legal opeinion
they asked me to give legal opinion of the site within 10 days.After that I had gone through certain papers about the legality of the site.In the meantime it's attained to lunch time so I came back to our house.

🕛 AFTERNOON 🕛
Today my wife prepared Ragi ball with green leafy sambhar and pakoda n sweetcorn n veggy mixed palya for side dish and rice with curds.The lunch was tasty, after my lunch I was tired and sleepy
So I went to sleep.

1625516209864.jpg

Ragi ball n sambhar with pakoda n palya.

🌙EVENING 🌙

I wake up at 5 pm from midday nap I fresh up and went to park where I had done several workouts using gym euipmenent provided in the park on along side of walking track of park that to on free of costs and we need not go to gym by paying money.

1625516209858.jpg

Snap of gym equipment fixed in park.

🌚NIGHT 🌚

I had freshen up after coming from park n now my wife asked me to have dinner to oblige her request I had my dinner along with her today we are millet upma prepared by her.After having my dinner I had engaged in writing today's diary after that I had a glass of lukewarm water and hit to bed.

1625516209845.jpg

Millet made upma.

Thanks for reading my post I need your support of comments n votes to further strengthen my work of writing steemit diary.
Yours loving ❤️

Sort:  

Your joak really nice. It give hood relaxation on reading. Thsnks for sharing us.

Your all dishes looking healthy and colourful. Hope you enjoyed it.

Nice diary from you. Take care.

Thanks for your comments n up Vote too

Ple keep commenting

Wish 🙏 you best of luck
#affable #india

You have shared a nice joke along with delicious food, keep sharing. Stay blessed @layersinn

Thanks for comments n up vote on my diary

Pls keep on reading,commenting & up voting on my post.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59