Betterlife | The diary game | 12-7-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Howdy, dear steemit fans,

I am fine n fit, I hope you are also fit n fine in this pandemic era of covid 19 times by Gods grace.
Today I would like to share the present situation of the world still in the "Irony in the present situation..? 😅

This is the " irony of the situation,

"Never have I seen such a mess in life.

The air is pure but wearing a mask is mandatory.
Roads are empty but it is impossible to go on long drives.
People have clean hands but there is a ban on shaking hands.
Friends have time to sit together but they can not get together.
The cook inside you is crazy, but you can not call anyone for lunch or dinner.
Every Monday, the heart longs to go out, but the weekend does not seem to end.
Those who have money have no way to spend it.
Those who do not have money have no way to earn it.
There is enough time no hand but you cannot fulfil your dreams.
The Culprit is all around but can not be seen.
A world is full of Irony!
Be positive but test negative.

Now I would like to share

MY. NEW. DAY. - MY. NEW. DIARY

🌅 MORNING 🌅

Today I wake up at 5 am n went to the restroom I brushed my teeth and washed my face.
I had consumed lukewarm water before I left for the morning walk. I came back with milk n curds which were bought on the way back home and I did pranayama, mudra and meditation before I had my bath.
Today I had a little breakfast coz I hurried in going to Chintamani town which was 100 kilometres from Bangalore to attend before the court.

1626204681082.jpg

Brown bread w/coffee

I left my house at 8 am along with my customer in our vehicle, on the way to Chintamani I took a nap since I did had a deep sleep in the night, we reached the court at Chintamani at 10.45 am. we entered the court hall, our case was called at 11.35 am and no witness had come to tender his cross-examination so the case was adjourned to next hearing. I was a little bit upset due to no witness was came
Since I was fully prepared to cross-exam.

🔅 AFTERNOON 🔅

After representing the case we left the court without any fruitful work. on the way back we visited the nearby temple.

1626204681077.jpg

Outside photo snap of temple
While coming back from the temple on the way we had lunch but I forget to take the snaps of lunch.

1626204681072.jpg

Inside view of Hotel.
After finishing lunch we came back to Bangalore around 4 pm while I was on travel I took a good nap.

🌙EVENING 🌙

I washed my face n hands immediately reaching home and I consumed lukewarm water n logged in to the steemit page and I had replied the so many fellows comments

🌚 NIGHT🌚

I had got leisure time to watch the news on television while watching the news I had finished my dinner. Today I had Mixed floor roti n gravy w/ mixed raw vegetables.

1626204681067.jpg

Mixed floor roti n gravy w/ raw vegetables.

After having dinner I wrote today's diary and after listening to Music and finally, I went to bed. This is how my day ended.
Thanks for reading today's steemit diary
With best regards,
BOI.
Yours loving.
@layersinn

Sort:  

Brown bread with Tea lovely combination,
Whenever you go out of the house, go with full safety and keep distance from people. Temple picture beautiful veri lovely enternce of Temple
Dinner looks yummy and healthy
Keep posting #india #affable

Thanks

The temple you visited is looking beautiful. It is looking like Minakshi temple, isn't it?

Thanks for your comments

Its padmanabha temple
#affable

Nice thoughts of corona situation, temple entrance looks good, you should take the complete temple tower

Thanks for comments

Stay safe
@jyoti-thelight #affable

I read your comment that you replied.
Is it really padmanaswami temple. Where is naag gate of Treasure.

Thanks for stopping ✋ my post

@ashubaba01 #affable

Nice diary
Food yummy temple pic beautiful
Stay safe stay healthy
#india #affable

Thanks for comments on my steemit post

Keep commenting &stay blessed

@amer4058 #affable #india

Those lines are very true and foods are delicious. That temple looks so nice and big.

Thanks for stopping my post

@birjudanak #affable #india

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing with us your say and food @layersinn

Thanks for stopping ⛔ me

@pulook #affable #india

Your food is very tasty. thanks for sharing

#affable #india

Thanks for your comment

Best of luck & stay blessed
@aslawat #affable

Beautiful written... Liked the part "The air is pure...." was put in very nicely. Awesome... Keep posting... Cheers :)

You have clicked a good picture of temple, thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep sharing @layersinn

Thanks for your comments on my diary

Keep visiting
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52