Betterlife | The Diary Game

in Best of India2 years ago

///Royal families simple marriage reception I personally witnessed at silicon city that too not invited vvips to the occasion///

Hello,steemians,
I hope you all are in a great mood of awaiting ❤️ new year 2022 with your loved ones.
Weddings in our country like India are an important event in everyone's life and it usually happens once in their lifetime when compared to western countries they marry several times.Marriages are according to the religion,caste,community and personal choice of the bride, groom and their parents' mindset.

The marriages are divine, traditional, ethenic,festive occasions in India and in most cases celebrated with customary extensive decoration,color,fashionable dresses,loud music,grand filmatic dance,rich costumes and rituals that depends on the community,caste,region, religion,status,and myths of the bride and groom as well as their parents status,preferences and in sometimes demands too.In out country like India celebrates at least about more than 15 million marriages per annum of which about 86%are Hindu marriages and mass marriages also celebrated in our country like India.

Today as usual I have been invited for marriage of their son who is my client who belongs to the royals family their ancestors belongs to Nadaprabhu kempegowda who rule and build this Bangalore in his resin

I personally witnessed the marriage reception today.I was astonished to see their marriage reception arranged like a common man in our silicon city.

During their marriage I took a few photographs using my cell phone below.

1639215460459.jpg

Scene of Reception

1639215460444.jpg

Entrance of reception hall

1639215460437.jpg

Outside decoration

1639215460467.jpg

Reception hall

1639215460413.jpg

Outer decoration

1639215460421.jpg

Marriage hall side temple

1639215460437.jpg

Other view of marriage hall side temple

1639215460405.jpg

Dining hall

After wishing the bride and groom had my dinner in the dining hall and after wishing their parents I left the venue.
This was the Royal family's simple marriage I witnessed today.

That's all today's I will meet you in my next post.

Thank you,
If you want to know what will happen in the next post here then you should visit,comment,upvote,resteem and follow @layersinn.
🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹 💋💋💋🌹🌹🌹🌹 🌹

Sort:  

It seems the marriage was quite done in a simple manner. I like about it @layersinn Hope you enjoyed it too.

Yea royal families,simple marriage that's quite when compared to common men they celebrate the marriages grandly by taking loans that was strange but here the family having crores of rupees potentially wealthy celebrate marriage so simple that's strange I come across:))
@hdnakum

I am seeing a different way of eating on a banana leaf in reception. But it looks great. I hope you enjoyed it a lot 😊

Different kind of marriage ...nice post dear

Thanks for stopping my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57