Sow SUN - My view about Sun and its staking opportunity

in Best of India4 years ago

Hi friends, In my today post I share my view about SUN staking opportunity and it's future growth.

Tron founder and CEO Justin Sun's own governance coin is SUN.

20200924_161259.jpg

At first, they release coins for genesis mining holders, first listed in Kucoin. Within 30 minutes, it reaches around $1000 also. Then after it's price-stable.Then after it listed all major exchanges including Binance.

Before listing SUN coin gets huge hipe in traders, most of my friends and including me invest after listing.

I don't participate in genesis mining due to no funds at that time, after listing in kucoin I buy some. But lot of my friends invested and book their huge profits also. So happy on seeing it.

But currently due to the unstable of bitcoin all alts dipping huge but I don't worry about the SUN. I know very well about it, this coin has huge potential in the future, so it gives good profits soon. That's why I accumulation more SUN tokens now.

In my opinion, it sure reaches a three-digit price guarantee.

Now for trading doing mining is a good thing, due to unstable bitcoin for daily traders lose their portfolio very easily so now good choice stacking our founds earn another coun is a good thing.

In the current market, we see a lot of pools and a lot of different coins possible to earn but those not having an audit also, a lot of scam sites we see now.

That's why I choose https://sun.io/ platform for stacking my coins. Because this platform is 100%genuine, and also having adit also. For details check hereComplete details available on this website.

Screenshot_20200924-115537.png

Currently, 6 different stakings available ,we can check in website.

Screenshot_20200924-115723.png

1.Stake SUN/TRX LP

For this, we need to stack SUN and TRX LP 50-50 percentage.

For TRX LP we get from just swap on shaping TRX coins.

The very easy process there are full details available on the website too.

From this stake, we get nearly
APY: 515.46%

This means we get 515% returns from our investment within a year. It is very huge in my opinion.

2.Stake JST/TRX LP

In this pool, we stake JST and TRX LP coins 50-50%,

JST is available in major exchanges we need to buy there they connecting our wallet we stake here.

From this pool, we get nearly 492.03% returns from our investment.

3.Stake USDT/TRX LP

Nonrisk takers this pool is a good choice because both USDT and TRX LP coins not get that's much dump so on staking those here we get nearly 136.79% returns.

Not huge but decent returns we earn here.

4.TRX Pool

Stake TRX Earn SUN

This is only for TRX holders. For holding in exchanges we don't get anything. But on staking your coins here we earn additional coins of SUN.

For TRX holders it is a very good one, I am also in this pool now. From this, we earn 67.98% returns. It's enough for me, I don't take any risk not go for FOMO so I choose this pool.

5.HT Pool

Stake HT Earn SUN

This is for HT coin holders, on staking their HT tokens we can earn SUN here
. Like that, I need for steem also. For staking steem we earn SUN is my dream. Hope soon here we see that's pair also.

From this pool, we get a 33.08% return. Very low but good returns for HT holders.

6.Stake HT/TRX LP

In this pool, we need to stake HT and TRX LP for earning SUN. It is a good combination it's giving huge returns also. Nearly 111.56% returns.

On comparing all pool huge members choosing SUN/TRX LP pair because it giving 515.46% returns but very risky too.

Where is the risk there is a good profit too.

On my view this all 6 different pools are very neat and giving good profits. Along with I eagerly waiting for stake steem earn sun.

20200924_163148.png

Hope this becomes true soon because steem inc now collaborates with the Tron network. Hope this combination gives good growth in both steem and Tron too.

I am not a financial advisor, this is my personal opinion only, before investing pls do your own research then only you get knowledge and profits too.

Using Mobile also we can access very easily. For this Just Download the Tronlink pro application. It's available both play store and iOS too.

Then transfer your funds to that wallet,then select Discover icon in your mobile app, then select SUN ,it take to staking page,then choosing your wish you stake your coins there and earn SUN. Very simple and secure,very faster too.

Screenshot_20200924-152500.png

In my opinion, the SUN is a good potential project that's why I also invest my hard money on this platform. A lot of my friends also suggest it, Coming to my personal experience here all transactions are done very faster than compared to other platforms. And also very less transaction fees also.

This platform is mobile-friendly,that's why a lot of users using this platform in mobile very easily.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Congratulations you are one of the winners of the Sow Your SUN Challenge...

Thank you for taking part

The Steemit Team

Thank you very much for your support.

Stake SUN

‌‌‌I do not know much about it. But after reading the post, something is understood. But there are still many questions. This is a new coin.
I have heard about crypto mining.

Yes this is new coin in Tron network.

It is 100% genuine platform in tron and also governance coin.

We can invest with out any fear.

But do your own research.

Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45