You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game • 5 September 2021 • It was Mom's birthday today

in Best of India3 years ago

I got up at 8:00 am when there was a powercut in the morning. This is the most irritating thing to me, especially if I get up like this after an immature sleep that night. But today I slept well, so no complaints.

Agree ,Power cut in morning always hive lot of irritation.

Your lunch and sweet looking so colourful and delicious. Hope you enjoyed it.

Pls share my Birthdat Wishes to your Mother.

Nice diary from you. Take care.

Sort:  

Your lunch and sweet looking so colourful and delicious. Hope you enjoyed it.

Yes it was delicious. I did enjoy them. 😋😁

Pls share my Birthdat Wishes to your Mother.

Sure. I will. Thanks for your valuable time.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77