Diary post : 22-10-2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

My name is Lavanya, from India. I am a Housewife.

Today I weak up as my regular time of 6 am. Today also weather is very cool.

20201022_121110.jpg

After wake up I finish my morning regular activities of brushing, bath then draws rangoli in front of my home.

After finishing I go for preparing my morning coffee for my family members, along with them I finish my morning coffee too.
After finishing, I go for preparing morning Breakfast. Today I prepare Idli with Coconut Chutney.

After taking my breakfast I go for finishing my laundry.

Now it reaches to a morning at 9:30 am, so I go for attending my Daughter's online classes. It's continued until afternoon 12.

Then I go for preparing lunch. Today I prepare Guthi Vankaya(Brinjal curry),Beetroot poriyal,Rasam,Rice and Curd.

20201022_123731.jpg

Betroot poriyal

20201022_123715.jpg

Guthi vankaya curry

Guthi vankaya is very famous and Delicious Dish in South India. For this dish, we buy small brinjal from the shop. I add all Indian spices too.

After finishing I feed food to my kid, then we took our lunch.

After finishing lunch, all go to their work, my daughter also took her nap so now I get free time to spend here.

In this free time, I engage some other steemian posts then I spend some time on learning crypto trading and read the latest news about crypto and try to analyse market conditions.

Now it reaches to evening, so I go for preparing evening coffee for my family. Along with I prepare Pappu poli . This traditional sweet on using all-purpose flour, channa dal, jangery we prepare this dish. First time I prepare, I don't have enough skills for preparing this sweet.

20201021_200411.jpg

Pappu poli

But try my best finally those come very delicious, all enjoyed a lot.

After finishing I go for teaching my Kid and help to finish her homework.

After completing her work she goes for playing with her toys, I spend my free time with my family members on watching TV.

20201022_081549.jpg

"Today colouring by my Daughter*

Along I prepare, Rice and Rasam . Evening we took heavy snacks of poli so go with rice today.

After finishing Dinner I go for cleaning the kitchen, plats, bowels, glasses, Gas Stove all those. Those are my regular activities it takes hours sometimes.

Along with I prepare warm milk for my family, after taking milk all go to their rooms.

Now it's storytime, Today I tell a story about Happy and Sad

20201022_122443.jpg

Today Story

From this story, my daughter understands sad and Happy feelings when we express and how-to shows to others.

In this story, the Author explained with simple images with simple sentences, so my 5byear daughter tries to read those and understand too.

So happy on seeing day by day development in reading and understanding new language.

I think like those small activities each day give a good future to her.

After finishing both go to sleep.

Like this, my day goes well, hope I reach all of you with my other Diary post Tomorrow. Take care of all of you.

This post payout set to be 100% power up.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you very much for your support.

#affable #india

Beautiful post👍♥️

Thank you very much.

#affable #india

请原谅我用其他语言回复您。因为我不会英语和印度语。在中国,大多数加密货币从业人数是年轻人,很少有家庭主妇,我想知道关于加密货币在印度的一些情况。例如,有多少人是支持加密货币的?如果你能够回复我,就再好不过了。愿佛祖保佑你!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35