Betterlife !! Diary Game:#club5050 !! 13:11:2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends, I am Lavanya from Chennai, India and I am a Housewife. Welcome back to my today diary posts.


20211113_143113.jpg

Today I wake up at 6 am. Today we get a little bit of sunny day.

Then after I go for my regular activities of Bath, Brush, Rangoli in front of my home.

After finishing I go for preparing morning coffee for my family. Along with I took my coffee too.

After finishing, now I go for preparing Breakfast. For today needs I prepare Pal Pongal with kara chutney.


20211113_085230.jpg

Breakfast

After finishing now I go for finishing my laundry work.

No class today so kids start playing with toys. So I spend my free time on social media.

Now it reaches lunch preparation time. So I go for it. For today lunch needs I prepare beans poriyal, Radish sambar, rasam and rice.


20211113_131756.jpg20211113_115727.jpg

Lunch

After finishing lunch all go for their work. Now I get free time to spend on my needs.

In this free time, I spend on the steemit platform than social media.

Today night at 9 pm we book a train to go Coimbatore. So I am busy with packing my needs.

Now it reaches evening. So I go for preparing evening coffee for my family.

On packing our dinner, we left our home and reach Railway Station.

Around 9 pm our Tarin came, we reach our booking seats, then on taking our dinner, we go for sleep.


20211113_193312.jpg

Like That, My day going good.

That's It From My Side

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

You posted great quotes always.
Happy to know that you spent a good day.

Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago (edited)

I love to eat pal pongal at Our garden City but not in channae:-)
Enjoy w/ joy always

@lavanlakshman

Hope you get chance soon.

You always share amazing and motivational quotes @lavanyalakhman.
Nice diary.
Keep posting...

#affable

Thanks for visiting my post.

Pongal looks delicious, hope your dad has a good journey #affable

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67