Betterlife !! Diary Game:#club5050 !! 08:12:2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends, I am Lavanya from Chennai, India and I am a Housewife. Welcome back to my today diary posts.


20211208_195517.jpg

Today also I wake up 5 am, then start writing my second homework post for this week needs.

Then after I go for my regular activities of Bath, Brush, Rangoli in front of my home.

After finishing I go for preparing morning coffee for my family. Along with I took my coffee too.

After finishing, now I go for preparing Breakfast. For today needs I prepare Chapati with Bambay Chutney.


20211208_092714.jpg

Breakfast

After finishing now I go for finishing my laundry work.

Today my daughter having school. So I go to drop her. After dropping her I go near the Stationery shop for buying the needed material for making Santa Claus.

After finishing my shopping, I returned home.

Now it reaches lunch preparation time. So I go for it. For today lunch needs, I prepare Ivy gourd peanut combination curry, Rice, rasam and curd


IMG-20211208-WA0002.jpg

Lunch

After finishing lunch all go for their work. Now I get free time to spend on my needs.

In this free time, I again start preparing my second post. But it is not finished yet.

Not check market today, due to busy work.

Now it reaches evening. So I go for preparing evening coffee for my family.

Along with taking Blak eye Beans Sundal as a snack.


20211207_130433.jpg

Snacks

After finishing I go for preparing Santa Claus crafts for my Daughter School Activity needs.

I prepare Santa Wall Hanger on using waste 📀 CD. Hope all of you like it.


20211208_184728.jpg

Santa Claus Craft

Now it reaches dinner time. So I go for preparing dinner. For today needs I prepare sooji upma, rice and rasam.

After finishing all my household work, I clean my kitchen then I start writing my blog, after publishing I go to sleep.

Like That, My day going good.

That's It From My Side

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Your traditional dishes are makes me watering my mouth 👄 in this season too,:) I hope you enjoyed it w/ your loved ones and that Santa claus craft was looks memorable in this Christmas too
@lavanyalakshman

Thanks for stopping my post.

Santa is really looking cool.
Keep us updated with your day to day routine.

#affable

Thanks for compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72