Betterlife !! Diary Game 28-02-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends, Happy Sunday and the Last day of this month too. . But Crypto lovers not happy due to this high volatile of Market Conditions. But I strongly believe in the upcoming Months we see big Alts Season. Because Due to BTC dump or correction it's dominance get reduce so BTC flow to Potential Altcoins.
For that day soon we see, Then we see Steem ATH soon.

20210228_171514.jpg

After wake up I took my brush, bathing, cleaning the home, draw the rangoli design in front of the home, all are finished.

After finishing I go for preparing my morning coffee for family members. I also took my morning coffee.

Then after I go preparing morning breakfast. Today I prepare Masala Dosa. Very delicious and most favourite breakfast for my hubby too. So all enjoyed it a lot.

After finishing breakfast I get free time so I use it for my needs.

Now it reaches lunch preparation time. So I go for preparing lunch.

For today lunch I prepare colourful Lemon rice, Beans poriyal, Tomato 🍅 rasam, rice, curd.

20210228_125007.jpg

20210228_124958.jpg

After finishing lunch all go for taking their short nap. My daughter also took her nap. Now again I get 1 hour of free time.

So I prepare my homework task in this free time.

After finishing around 4:30 I go walking outside. After 7 months I start my walking again. Due to some personal work, I cont adjust my time for my walking needs. But now I adjust all things, now again restart my walking now.

20210228_170010.jpg

20210227_172518.jpg

20210227_165509.jpg

Along with me, my daughter came with her cycle. After reaching Park she goes for a play, and I go for walk.

After return home, I go for preparing coffee for my family along I also finished.

Now kids ask for Sunday Special Snacks. So I go for preparing crispy Onion pakoda. This is one of my kids favourite snacks, so they enjoyed it a lot.

After finishing we spend our free on watching Movies and Events on Television.

Now it reaches dinner preparation time so I go for it. For today dinner I prepare rice and rasam only. Because we took oil food in evening snacks, if we eat any other dish we get disturbed in our stomach so I prepare rice and rasam.

After finishing my dinner I go for cleaning my kitchen. Along with I prepare warm milk for my family members.

After finishing my work I go for my sleep.

Like that my day going busy happy today.

After writing, publishing my diary I go for my sleep.

Thus for reading my Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94