Betterlife !! Diary Game: 27:09:2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends, I am Lavanya from Chennai, India and I am a Housewife.


20210927_171659.jpg

Today I wake up at my regular time of 5 am. Because the new week starts with new homework tasks. So I start preparing my first post.

Then I go for my regular activities of brushing, bathing, draw rangoli designs in front of my home.

After finishing I go for preparing morning coffee for my family members. I also took my morning coffee with my family members.

After finishing, I go for preparing breakfast. For today breakfast needs I prepare even Pongal with kara chutney.


20210927_082045.jpg

Breakfast

After finishing breakfast, I go for finishing my laundry work.

Now it reaches 9:30 am, So my daughter having Maths Exam today. So I go for joining her class.

Now it reaches lunch preparation time, so I go for it. For today lunch needs I prepare potato Battani combination poriyal, Green leaf Pappu, rasam and rice.


20210927_125419.jpg20210927_125406.jpg

lunch

After finishing lunch all go for their work. Now I get free time to spend on my needs.

In this free time, I start writing my first homework post, It is not finished yet. I took 2 more days. But I try to publish in time.

Market moving sideways, No major pumps or dumps.Going in sideways. So no trades from me.

Then I go for preparing evening coffee for my family. I also took my evening coffee.

Then I go my regular walking with my daughter.


20210927_165610.jpg

walking spot

After return home, I give a short revision to my daughter. Because she having EVS Exam tomorrow.


20210927_180445.jpg

Study Time

Now it reaches dinner reparation time, So I go for preparing dinner. For today Dinner needs I prepare Rice and rasam, along with chapati.

After finishing dinner, I go for cleaning my kitchen and finish remaining all work.

After writing and Publishing my diary I go to sleep.

Like That, My day going busy.

That's It From My Side

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Pongal and kara chutney looks very good for health and is easy to digest. @lavanyalakshman. Thanks for sharing your day with us. keep posting.

Pongal is heavy dish,it took time to digest but easy to prepare. Very tasty combination also .

Thanks for stopping my post.

My son also have exams this week, all the best to your daughter, walking place if looking so beautiful #affable

Thanks for stopping my post.

@lavanyalakshman nice dairy mam but the pic you post in that lines are great keep sharing your day with us

Thanks for compliment and stopping my post.

Nice dairy

Thank you

Your most welcome

All the best to ur daughter..we all should go for walk .it is very beneficial for health and gives us fresh air and oxygen..

Walking spot is so beautiful and all the best to your daughter. Thanks for sharing your day with us.
Take care & keep posting.

#affable #india

Thank you very much.

 3 years ago (edited)

Nice diary game from your side @lavanyalaksham Food looks delicious how your daughter's exam goes well.

Yes she performed well. Got good score also. So happy.

Good to see.
Keep sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67