Betterlife !! Diary Game : 27:05:2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends, I am Lavanya from Chennai, India and I am a Housewife.


20210527_161221.jpg

Today I wake up at my regular time 6 am.
After wake up I took my brush, bathing, cleaning the home, draw the rangoli design in front of the home, all are finished.

After finishing I go for preparing my coffee for my family members. I also took my morning coffee.

After finishing I go for preparing breakfast. For today breakfast I prepare ***Poori With Chole Masala ***


20210527_093018.jpg

Breakfast

Poori and Chole masala is an amazing combination. All most of all like this dish. One of the most popular South Indian Breakfast.

My family members enjoyed it a lot.

After finishing my breakfast, I go for finishing my laundry work.

Now I get free time, so I start to engage here along with try to finish my second Homework post.

Now it's time for preparing lunch. So I go for it. For Today lunch I prepare bitter gourd kara pullusu, bitter gourd poriyal, beetroot poriyal, rasam, curd and plain rice.


20210527_132226.jpg

20210527_132214.jpg

20210527_132207.jpg

Today Lunch

Today I prepare beetroot poriyal for kids needs because no kids like eating Bitter gourd. So for their needs prepare beetroot.

Bittergourd also reaches to damage stage, So that's why I think to utilize it today. But having huge, so divide to prepare kara pullus along with portal.

Finally, all my prepared Dishes enjoyed all, so all dishes become Empty too.

After finishing lunch, all go for their work. Now I get free time. So I spend on my needs.

In this free time, I finish my second homework Task and Published it successfully.

Today Market also not good. BTC young sideways now, need some time to predict its's next movement. So No Trade Today from me.

https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmfDMjfMhpTf7hXnuPwLgSRYZTM2troJzmbiEjWHc5it .Z/blue.png

Now it reaches evening. So I go for preparing evening coffee for my family along I took my coffee.

After finishing I give a short revision to my daughter.


20210527_185146.jpg

Study Time

Now it reaches dinner prepare ration time so I go for it. For Today dinner I prepared broken wheat upma.

After finishing all my household work, I start writing my diary post. After publishing, I go for my sleep.

Like That my day going busy.

That's It From My Side

Thanks for reading my Post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Poori with chole masala,Bitter gourd pullasu,,poriyal, are not only tasty but healthy,especially those who are diabitic patients.i use taste whenever i cross tamilnadu border.thaks for sharing these dishes.
#affable

Yes agree,bitter gourd is very useful for Diabitic patients.

Thanks for stopping my post.

#affable #india

Bitter Gourd is good for health. I like that, and your daughter
so cute she is hardworking

she is hardworking

Lol 😆 not hardworking,just sit 20 to 30 minuts on my compulsion.

She always try to play,not showing interst on studies.

Thanks for stopping.

#affable #india

kids like eating Bitter gourd.

Right but try to feed this also, it is good for health.
#affable #india

Yes i always try to feed,at lest 2 to 3 spoons to my daughter.

Hadly she eat.

Thanks for stopping my post.
#affabe #india

Tasty breakfast.. Thanks for sharing.. Nice

Thanks for visiting.

#affable #india

Wow, you share very colorful food items. They are luresome. 😋
#affable #india

Thanks for compliment and visiting my post.

#affable #india

Pta nahi aapne lunch me kya khaya lekin aapki diary acchi he

Those are South Indian Cuisine. May be you dont have idea about it.

Thanks for stopping my post.

#affable #india

You have written a very good post i like that very much
Would like to see more posts from your sides

Thanks for compliment and stopping my post.

#affable #india.

Ah! Never mind sir
You are always most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42