Betterlife !! Diary Game 24-02-2021

in Best of India4 years ago

Hi friends, As usual, my day starts at 6:0 am, having online classes for kids so we need to finish all my work before 9:30 am, so I wake up at 6 today.

After wake up I took my brush, bathing, cleaning the home, draw the rangoli design in front of the home, all are finished.

20210224_145555.jpg

After finishing I go for preparing my morning coffee for family members. I also took my morning coffee.

Then after I go preparing morning breakfast. Today I prepare chapati with vada curry.

On using Chena dal we prepare vada curry. Vada curry is a very famous dish in South India.

My kids enjoyed this combination a lot.

After taking my breakfast, I go for finishing my laundry and Ironing work.

Now it reaches 9:30 am, so I go for joining my daughter online classes. It's going up to noon.

Now it reaches lunch preparation time, so I go for it.

For today lunch I prepare Ridge Gourd Pappu, beans poriyal, rasam, rice and curd.

20210224_122227.jpg

20210224_122216.jpg

Today BTC give relief from Red blood bath, now it's looking a little bit stable so Alts start recovering faster than fall. Hope we see a big Alt season soon.

Screenshot_20210224-140754_Telegram.jpg

Today crypto updates

Now it reaches to evening so I go for preparing evening coffee.

After taking my Coffee,I go for teaching and helping her to finish her homework.

After finishing kids go for playing I go for preparing lunch.

For today dinner I prepare Broken rice uppma with lemon pickle.

After finishing my dinner I go for cleaning my kitchen. Along with I prepare warm milk for my family members.

After finishing my work I go for my sleep.

Like that my day going busy happy today.

After writing, publishing my diary I go for my sleep.

Thanks for reading my Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79