Betterlife !! Diary Game: 22:10:2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends, I am Lavanya from Chennai, India and I am a Housewife. Welcome back to my diary posts.


20211022_191618.jpg

Today I wake up at 5 am. For preparing my first post for this week needs.

I spend 1hour, and Then I go for my regular activities of brushing, bathing, draw rangoli designs in front of my home.

After finishing I go for preparing morning coffee for my family. Along with I took my coffee too.

Now it reaches breakfast preparation time. So I go for preparing breakfast. For today needs I prepare Small Idli with Sambar


20211022_083835.jpg

Breakfast

After finishing breakfast I go for finishing my laundry work.

Now it reaches 9:30 am. My daughter online classes started so I go for attending her classes. It goes up to 12:30 pm.

Now it reaches lunch preparing time. So I go for it. For today needs I prepare *** Morning Sambar, Brinjal fry, rasam, and rice***.

After finishing all go for their work. Now I get free time to spend on my needs.

In this free time, I start writing my incomplete first homework task post. But it is not finished yet, it took time to finish.

Market going Sideways, along with some low cap NFT projects performing well.

I think all of you know about the BTC Flash crash due to trading bug in Binance US Exchange. Due to this BTC price dropped to 8k. So all almost all BTC long positions get liquidated. So on for g Future Trading be careful, always keep your Stop loss otherwise you lose all your money in a fraction of seconds.


Screenshot_20211022-181902_Chrome.jpg

BTC Drop to 8k Yesterday in US Binance Exchange due to bug

Now it reaches evening. So I go for preparing evening coffee. Along with coffee, we enjoy some traditional sweets and savoury which I bring yesterday from my home.

After finishing, I give a short revision to my daughter and help her to finish her homework.

Now it reach Dinner time, so I go for preparing dinner. For Today dinner needs I prepare chapati with coconut chutney.

Like That, My day going busy.

That's It From My Side

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Your whole day is completely busy and rushed. With house chores, you are attending your daughter's online class and helping her with revision. You are really amazing.

Yes,I like a lot like that rushed days.

Your breakfast looks very healthy and digest easily. @lavanyalakshman. Thanks for sharing your busy day with us.

Thanks for compliment and stopping my post.

I don't know how u manage to Post regularly even after loads of work.
Keep posting !

#affable

Its my hobbby so I can handle it.

Nice info you shared.

Your thumbnail has great thought.

Enjoy bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67