Betterlife !! Diary Game : 19:05:2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends, I am Lavanya from Chennai, India and I am a Housewife.


20210519_144925.jpg

Today I wake up at my regular time 6 am.
After wake up I took my brush, bathing, cleaning the home, draw the rangoli design in front of the home, all are finished.

After finishing I go for preparing my coffee for my family members. I also took my morning coffee.

After finishing I go for preparing breakfast. For today breakfast I prepare Ven Pongal with Chutney


20210519_083617.jpg

Breakfast

Ben Pongal is a very famous South Indian Breakfast. Sambar is the best combination. But today I prepare kara Chutney. This combination also a good choice.

After finishing breakfast, I go for finishing my laundry work.

Now I get free time so I start engaging here. Along with spending some time on Social Media.

Now it reaches lunch preparation time so I go for preparing lunch.

For today lunch I prepare raw bananaporiyal, radish sambar, rasam and rice.


20210519_131343.jpg

20210519_131327.jpg

Today Lunch

After finishing lunch all go for their work. Now I get free time. So I spend on my needs.

After 2 to 3 Pm we see BTC start a little bit move after a major dump of $3K support level, now start bounce back. Hope this week we see a good Alt Run.

https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmfDMjfMhpTf7hXnuPwLgSRYZTM2troJzmbiEjWHc5it .Z/blue.png

Now it reaches evening. So I go for preparing evening coffee for my family, I also took my coffee.

Then after I go nearby Medical Shop For buying needed Medicine.

Now it reaches dinner preparation time so I go for it. For Today dinner I prepared capati with Subji.

After finishing all my household work, I start writing my diary post. After publishing, I go for my sleep.

Like That my day going busy.

That's It From My Side

Thanks for reading my Post.

Sort:  

After 2 to 3 Pm we see BTC start a little bit move after a major dump of $3K support level, now start bounce back.

Yes, Nowadays crypto market really slash down, Hopefully it get back good pump up.

#affable

Yes huge volatility in market now.

Thanks for visiting.

#affable #india

You have quite a busy day. Nice dishes btw.
#affable

Yes little bit busy. Thanks for visiting.

#affable #india

Yes, day by day BTC price getting down even other currencies rate also getting down. Your diary is looks preety much good how you have beautifully written and designed. Keep posting & stay safe.
#affable #india

Yes BTC going down but its goodsign for Alts rally. But no one knows how market goes. Wait and watch now.

Thanks for visiting.

#affable #india

Yeah this is not a good time market is not stable so we have to wait for it.
#affable #india

Pongal and chutney combination is super.

Thank you very much.

#affable #india

Yes you are right BTC went down up to 36k, Nice diary from you

Thanks for visiting.

#affable #india

Effort should always be applied in life. If you don't do that hard work, you can never move forward. Your breakfast looks great today. Very good post. Thank you
#affable #onepercent #india

If you don't do that hard work

Completely agree with out Hardwork nothing get.

#affable #india

Worlds, economy heading towards another recession,reason that all crypto started falling..? Nice diary published...

Yes,Mag be.

Lets see then after how market goes.

#affable #india

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you very much

bananaporiyal, radish sambar, rasam and rice.

Seems to have been made much better and would also be good to eat.

#affable

Thanks for compliment.

#affable #india

Hey there. The dishes looks delicious 😋. Nice post .

Thanks for compliment and visiting my post.

#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77