A better life with steem: Crypto and me.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hi friends, in my today post I share my experience, in the crypto field along with steem journey.

20200928_160059.jpg

My crypto journey starts after joining in steemit platform. Before I don't know more details about it, how it works, what bitcoin, blockchain technology all those I learn after joining the steemit platform.

My journey started in 2017, in before I work some faucets for claiming bitcoin on watching ads, some small amount I collect but don't know how to redeem to cash so I leave those.

In seeing Youtube videos about steemit I join here, at first I don't know anything for knowing more details I search in Google, from this I get some information.

After knowing some I start my journey here, In this process, I get a lot of friends and learn basic details about crypto also.

At first for withdrawing steem I create an account in Binance. Binance having a mobile-friendly app, so I choose this exchange first.

20200928_160809.png

Because I don't of any PC or laptop 💻 to do, so I always choose a mobile-friendly and secure exchange.

In Binance I create an account in 2018, then after I slow start learning about trading on seeing Youtube videos.

But Binance does not support the SBD coin, so for this, I again create an account in Bittrex. With friend help, I finish all my verifications.

5ee71d792d92c.webp

It is my second exchange I use for crypto needs. I don't like Bittrex at first because it is not mobile-friendly so I face a lot of issues, for SBD needs I create but don't do any trading there.

From 2018 to 2019 I do small trading there, on using steem and sbd. But those funds I don't withdraw anything for my use, I just hold.

In the first quarter of 2020, I get a good airdrop of hive coins for steem holding, it completely turns my life.

For this, I get a good amount, on using those now I doing regular trading in both platforms of Bittrex and Binance.

But two months back I create an account in kucoin also, because it is an Indian trusted exchange, using this we can do p2p very easily. In my complete journey of crypto first I withdraw $450 to my bank account through kucoin p2p., I am so excited about seeing that money in my bank account. Still, now I holding those amounts but planning to buy a new mobile.

download.jpeg

Hope soon I buy my mobile with my crypto earnings. I am so proud of seeing my growth.

I am a housewife, I having limited freedom in my home, at first I say about crypto to my hubby, but he did not trust my words until I showing my withdraw proof.

He always says it is a scam, crypto is illegal, don't work in crypto. But I do my work without knowing him, by secret I do my posting here, and learn crypto trading too.

After seeing my proof now he not talking anything and also giving full freedom too.

Now I working in crypto openly. I am so so happy, now he starts trusting crypto and steemit also.

Currently, I hold a decent amount of crypto, hope soon I convert those to big amount, those are very useful for me and my daughter future.

Without Steemit without crypto life for me, now using crypto I paying my recharge of mobile also. It's a one stepping stone for me, crypto giving good income for a lot of jobless well-educated persons also. I had a lot of crypto-related friends, now they maintaining their needs completely through crypto.

20200928_155526.png

Crypto can change anyone's life to better at the same time beggar also. Need patience and skills to survive here.

This is my crypto journey, thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

After reading your post , i am very excited to learn about this. Thank to share your experience with crypto.

Must learn ,in future crypto saves us.

Thanks for stopping my post.

Have a great day ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48