The diary game -- 19/11/21-- Last classes of this semestersteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone, hope you all are well and doing good. Today, my day started at 7 am, i was feeling tired yesterday, so i slept earlier. After reading newspaper, i sat to my study table. After some time of studying theory of machines, i prepared tea for myself.

IMG_20211119_235811.jpg
appam prepared by my mom in breakfast

While drinking the tea, i realized how the time had passed so early. It was merely looked like yesterday my semester had started and today only the teachers were delivering their binding lectures of the semester. Though, i am pursuing my studies in online mode, still i thought the things gone very fastly. Now, i realized why people used to say B. Tech passed like blinking of eye. Some of the professors had given their last lectures for whole B. Tech, they had no subjects after this semester.

IMG_20211119_235753.jpg
last class of this semester

What i hoped now only that offline classes should be resumed at tge earliest so that we can witness our little journey with full zeal.

IMG_20211119_235820.jpg
meme on online classes

My college is expecting to call us on 26th December. We got this news from dean academics, while he was teaching in the class. Hope things will go similarly.

IMG_20211119_235801.jpg
happy gurunanak jayanti

I continued my revision for upcoming final exams.

At evening, i went out to play with my friends. Today the weather was slightly rainy .

After coming home, i watched some videos on YouTube and again sat back to study.

Good night

Sort:  

Wow @kushagraoratap nice, great post
If i may ask what do you study?

appam
Your appam for breakfast look yummy 😋

i am a mechanical engineer student

Happy Gurunanak jayanti to all my friends.
Your uppam is lookinf great.
Nice diary bro keep us posted.
#affable

I have never tasted Appam yet, I thought it bati at first😄. Happy Guru Nanak Jayanti @kushagrapratap
I believe you will perform good in all the semesters.✌️
#club5050 #india #affable

Thank you so much

Foods are the same but names are different, the appam we called Paniyaaram, we named appam to a different dish as well

Thanks for the information 😊

I gotcha know the another name of Ap pe..It looks scrumptious .
Prepare well for your Exam..And rock hard 👍

#affable

Thank you so much

It's good to see that entire semister of mechanical engg has been completed online. So looks like the online learning works for some.

#affable #india

Hey @kushagrapratap.
Those appam seem very tasty. Happy Gurpurab to you also. You are sharing very good content. Keep it up.
#affable #india #club5050

Hello @kushagrapratap
Appam is very tasty and healthy dish.
Have a great day
#affable

आपका नाश्ता देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है।

Appam looks very tasty and nice. @kushagrapratap. keep posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58