You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ƒ๐€๐ˆ๐‘๐˜ ๐†๐€๐Œ๐„ | ๐๐„๐“๐“๐„๐‘ ๐‹๐ˆ๐…๐„ | ๐Œ๐˜ ๐‡๐„๐€๐‹๐“๐‡ | ๐‡๐Ž๐‹๐ˆ๐ƒ๐€๐˜

in Best of India โ€ข 3 years ago

my blood pressure was too much around 180. According to me the rate of blood pressure should not go above 120. Mostly this should not happen in this age.

I was also in the same trouble a couple of month ago. It's all happens due to stress. When you feel frustrated or you feel helpless doing your desired thing, BP goes abnormal.
Here are some tips which are highly recommended by me as I overcame totally from this problem.

  • Sleep early & complete more than 7 hours of sleep at night.
  • You can read a book daily before going to bed, it enhances sleep quality.

You can refer to this page for detailed info. It helped me a lot and I discontinued my medicines within 2 days only.
https://northeasthealing.com/ancient-japanese-finger-holding-technique-balance-bodys-bioelectromagnetic-energy/

I wish you get better soon. ๐Ÿ™Œ

Sort: ย 

Thanks a lot brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33