Betterlife with steem🌴 The diary game🌴 28 July 2021🌴 Poetry love

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

🐥Hello Dears!! 🐿

I am back after 2 days. I had posted in Best of India 2 days earlier.

1568226041976.jpg

Morning 🌞

So today morning I woke up 4 am. It was too early for me, but yesterday I had slept early so I woke up at dawn. After waking up I got fresh and was thinking what to do. Then I opened my video class of banking awareness and started revision. I finished 2 classes and as I started the 3rd one, I started yawning and feeling sleepy. I slept again after 5 am and awake at 7 am lol 🤪.
Then I brushed my teeth and asked for tea 🍵.
After that I spent an hour just doing nothing. I was feeling pain in my body. I did some stretching and felt relaxed. Then I started reading news for today. After finishing them I went to have bathe and then I finished my breakfast. Then I started mock test and sat for arpund 2 hours ⌛.

🐸 After Noon

At 1 pm I thought to sleep for sometime. I tried but couldn't sleep. Then I called my mom and talked to her for around 20 minutes and then I went to market and bought some bananas 🍌. I hadn't eaten banans for many days due to cold and fever 🤒. I ate bananas after 15 days. Bananas are my favorite fruits 🍍🍎🍓🍇. When I used to teach in school and I had to leave for achool early so I had become a regular consumer of bananas 🍌 and apples 🍎.
After eating bananas I again tried to study and studied for 1 and half an hour. Then My students came to study. I taught them and took their test. Most of them scored verly low marks so tried to find out what is the reason. And finally I got to know that they were not doing regular revision of what was being taught. So I scold them for that and warned that next time they will be punished. They promised not to repeat the fault.
Then I left the class after giving them home work.

🦋 Evening

By 5 pm I was at play ground and we had a new football. Two persons had contributed for that football ⚽ my friend Varun and I myself. I am a regular volleyball player but again football is enchanting me seeing younger ones playing enthusiastically. We too play football sometime.
Earlier I was a regular player of my village football team but due to preparatiin for job I couldn't continue. I play just to stay fit now.
It is quite helpful and I am satisfied.

I came back home after an hour and then I spent sometime on social media. I wrote a short poem. I posted it on Instagram. I am an amateur poetry writer.

1627466198257.jpg
The poetry I wrote

🐈So that's all from my side friends. Thank you very much. Stay safe and stay connected. 💐

 Disclaimer: All the images used here are originally mine. 

@India
@bestofindia
@sapwood
@booming

Sort:  

You should write your quotes and blogs on a post and post them as is. I am sure people would love to read about them if you are the one posting them. I often read poetry and also various quotes on the blogs online. Keep writing the diary and have a good week ahead :)

#affable

Sure @skysnap
Thank you for appreciation.

Nice shayari bro, keep it up. Thanks for sharing.
#affable #india

Thanks for appreciation @akaashh

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Thank you for your kind support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69