Betterlife with steem 🍎 The Diary Game 🍎 14 Sep 2021🍎 Hindi Diwas

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

🤠 Good morning friends

              -

''There may be various reasons to be sad, find the one reason to get happy.''

So with this inspiring quote, let me start my today's diary. With a hope of everyone's wellness & prosperity , I greet to all who are reading this post.

💤 A usual routine

So I'll will write about yesterday when I woke up at usual time. After getting fresh I ate two apples. Then I started studying current news. After reading all the news I went to have bath. Then I took my meal of morning. The day was bright & shiny but it was showing thunderstorms in my area in phone and in the night it started raining with strong winds.

At noon I studied for more than 2 hours. Then I opened old current affairs to revise them. I revise them through online videos. Now a days battery of my phone has been deteriorated as it has been 2 years using this phone. I have utilised this phone very much.

👨‍⚕️ Going to hospital for a routine check up🚑

IMG_20210911_121341.jpg
Crowd at Hospital

IMG_20210911_121252.jpg

After sometime a friend come to me. We were about to go to doctor. He also had to meet the doctor. We went Ballia but the doctor who was attending me was not present. He was on leave for 3 days. But my friend could meet his doctor. He asked for some tests & gave medicines also. There was much crowd at the hospital.

IMG_20210903_083358.jpg
The motivational book

I read some pages of a motivational book in hindi. After that I taught my students. They come at evening, but I am thinking to call them in the morning. Then I went to playground as I go there daily. So the day was not so exciting as it was hot weather and crowd added more heat as well.

hindi-diwas-2019-4.jpg
हिंदी दिवस की शुभकामनाएँ

Thank you for visiting here & Have a great day to all of you friends 🎨👋

Sort:  

हिंदी दिवस की आपको भी ढेर सारी शुभकामनाएँ सर जी। आशाकरता हूंँ आप जल्दी ठीक हो जाएं।

किताब अच्छी लग रही है पवन जी। पढ़ के मुझे भी दीजिएगा। Happy Hindi Day

Happy Hindi Day.......Get well soon @krishna001

That book is very inspiring, read the complete book. You will get much knowledge from there.

It looks a good motivational book. Yeah there was to heat yesterday. Get well soon @krushna001

I hope you get well soon, @krishna. take care.

Thank you ma'am

The above quote mentioned is amazing and we should implement the same in our life...Have a blessed day ahead @krishna001

Hindi divas k8 subhkamna e brother.

Good describing

Sta6 connected

#affable

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44