Betterlife with steem:- The diary game ( 12-01-2022)

in Best of India2 years ago

Good Morning! 🏋️‍♂️


Welcome to my diary once again. It's a great pleasure to talk to all of you friends. Talking everyday's life is a way of keeping myself easy even in my worse time. Sharing ups & downs with such a group which incorporate many people who belong to various parts of society, is a far better way than reserving myself inside me.

IMG-20220112-WA0001.jpg
Morning thought

Waking up by 7 am, I got fresh and did some exercises. Later I took my herbal tea afresh. Later I went to have bath, then took breakfast mix-salad. Then I read my book for one and half an hour. Now it was 9:00 am and was time for the club members to come. I sat on my seat and kept reading my book. Members were coming and I talked to them amidst.

There is a member named Mr. Manoj who owns a shoe shop. He cracks jokes all the time he stays at our club. His nature is awesome. One of the members is Mr. Rajesh, who owns a medical store. He looks busy all the time as he comes here, checks his weight and keeps talking on phone. In this way, we meet with various people with different nature daily.

IMG-20220109-WA0009.jpg
Talking to people

After finishing the club session, I sat idle for a few minutes. Then we moved to prpeared lunvh for ourselves. During the cooking time, I opened my book again and read it. Later we consumed food and went to walk on terrace. After walking, I came down the stairs. I took a nap for 15 minutes.One of my students sent me a question to solve. I solved and sent to him. Later I opened my phone and jumped to a website for GS. I studied for 2 hours. Later we went out to have some snacks. We spent there an hour, we met with people who wanted to lose their weight. We invited them at our club, informed about nutritions. Then we came back home.

IMG-20220111-WA0009.jpg
Questions asked by my student

Coming home, I took rest for a few minutes and then went to get freshen up. Later I jumped to the books again. I kept studying for one and half an hour. Then our friend Pankaj asked me what to prepare in dinner. I left it upto him. He prepared paranthe & aloo gobhi. Having dinner we rushed into our quilts. I restarted my study. 11 pm I felt sleepy. I finally went to sleep.

Thank you for reading me patiently. Keep visiting here daily.🌿

Sort:  

Morning quote is very motivation..
Nice post

Nice way to describe a diary post, really impressive, keep posting.

Thank you very much!

Those lines are really beautiful and inspiring 😊

Giving major motivational goals!!

Thank you very much!

Morning quates are really helpful.
#club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59