Betterlife with steem / The diary game / 01-09-2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

🐥 Good evening friends!!

I am once again with my diary post at this amazing platform. We all are kith & kins of each other here meeting daily, sharing our thick and thin. It's a really amazing platform.

IMG_20210901_191548.jpg

So today morning I woke up 7 am and went to be fresh. After that I ate some dry fruits. Then I bought two apples, cut them and ate. Then I opened my steemit account and checked notifications. I liked some posts and dropped some comments over there. Then I read current affairs. I got some news about crypto & blockchain system adoption ranking in which India stood at 6th.
When it was 10 O' clock I went to have bath. After that I asked for my meal. Having meal I got a call from E-com express, a delivery service. They were coming for my KYC details. I have just opened an online account in NiyoX bank. I found some amazing features there as they offer 7% pa interest on saving A/C and charge no commission on investing in mutual funds also.

Screenshot_2021-09-01-13-00-48-463_com.android.chrome.jpg
The news about Defi

Just 10 min after I finished the meal, the bank representative came my home. They scanned my fingerprint and completwd KYC. It took just 10 min only. Then I offered them tea. They were two persons. One of them had come a couple of day ago but he couldn't update details then. So he came today with another person. So finally it was done. Now I have to explore those features, do they really work.

IMG_20210901_191457.jpg
Account overview- NiyoX

After that put my phone on charger. After half an hour I started doing mocks for NTA DU Junior Assistant exams as yesterday I got notice that it is going to be held on 15th of September itself. I have very little time, but I have to manage somehow. I have bought a test series of Adda247. I think it'll be enough.

IMG_20210901_191520.jpg
Test series which I have purchased

My students came at 4 pm. After teaching them I took some snacks. Then one of my friends came home. We went to playground. He played Volleyball. I am not able to play currently but I cannot stop me to go out at playground. After an hour we got back home. Now I am writing this diary. After finishing this I'll go to study more.

Thanks a lot for joining me here. Have a great time.🐰😊

Sort:  

Please let me know also about NiyoX if you really get benefited.
All the best for your exams @krishna001

Prepare for the best @krishna001
All the best for your exams👍

I find u @krishna001 very tech savvy and creative as well...U keep on exploring new things.Keep it up👍

Yeah, right @varsha001
With every new thing we learn, we add some more life to us. It feels like living indeed.

I got some news about crypto & blockchain system adoption ranking in which India stood at 6th.

Wow. That's very encouraging statistics.

Good luck for your exams.
#affable

Good luck for your exams.

Thank you @brahmaputra

A very good habit to eat in the morning dry fruits and apples,
@krishna thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you for your precious time @roopk97

Good luck for exam krishna, nice dairy

#affable

Thank u so much ma'am @reetuahlawat 😊

You are welcome my friend 🤗

OOOOOho exam,

Best of luck my dear bro @krishna001....

Get success in your exam....

Thanks for sharing with us...........

#affable

#india

You are doing great work here on this platform. Do focus on your studies also you will really become an officer @krishna001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59