Betterlife with steem / The diary Game / 06-10-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Good evening friends! 🍾🍾

🙋‍♂️ How are you? Are you enjoying your life? I am once again in order to talk to you. As already said steemit is a medium to stay connected with you.

Morning 🥗

Today is Wednesday and also a local Hindu festival called पितृ विसर्जन. It is believed that today our ancesters are feeded virtually by offering cuisines to crow and other birds of scavanger category. So today we enjoyed delicious items like Dahi bada, Meetha bada, Kadhi-chawal and more.
Today was holiday of school. So I was at home and went to have bath late. I ate my meal around 11 o'clock. Then I opened my book but I couldn't read for long, I felt over feeded and was yawning 😄. I took a nap and when I woke up I ate an apple and revised the science section.

images (67).jpeg
Dahi bada

After Noon 🧆

after 2 pm I asked my sister to give me some snack. She offered me sweets. I checked my phone. One of my friend had shared an old pic of mine. I became nostalgic then. The picture was clicked in Navratri at Durga Pooja premises.
Then I listened some songs in my phone. Then studied for more than an hour. Then a friend called me to ask if I could go to playground. I agreed and went there within half an hour. We spent an hour there then we got back home.

IMG-20211005-WA0013.jpg
Sister offered me sweets

Evening 🥂

After getting back home. I called my mom and talked to her. I had talked to her after a week. She complained for it. Later I watched a short film:- The Signature, it was delivering a good lesson. Even the Viral Kalakar channel is dedicated to student's life.It makes videos on student's challanges in life . Later I opened steemit and tried to make some comments but still it is showing lack of resources.But I have powered up 4 steems today as much as I had. Now I am writing this post. Let's see whether it gets posted or not. Thank you very much for reading my diary. Please do make comments below.

IMG_20211006_192114.jpg
The signature- A short film

Have a great day ahead. 🍟🌷🌷

Sort:  

Dahi bada, Meetha bada, Kadhi-chawal and more.

Wow those names giving mouth watering . Your click looking do beautiful wonderful shot.

Thanks for sharing us. Take care.

Hi @krishna001. That Rasogullas are really very tasty and the Dahibada also.

Great diary from your side. Keep posting, i hope you would enjoy your day today very much.

The dahi bada looks so delicious 😋 bro.

Dahi bade is looking awesome. देख कर मुंह में पानी आ जा रहा है। बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट लिखा है आपने ऐसे ही लिखते रहे।

Rasgulla and Dahibara looks very tasty .and you have written a very nice diary .keep posting...

Yes according to Hindu beliefs, the " Mahalay Amavasya " new moon on this month is very special for our ancestors, serving food to crow and other birds is good to us

Dahi bde looking delicious and sweet are also looking mouthwatering.
Hope you enjoy your delicious food.

#affable

You have had great food throughout the day, hope you enjoyed them. Nice post!!!

Thank you eveyone for your lovely comments. @amansh @kushagrapratap @deepak94 @shubhambhagat @rgupta @jyoti-thelight @monali01 @lavanyalakshman
Wish you all A Happy Navratri 🙏

दही बड़े की तस्वीर काफी आकर्षक है। आशा है आपने स्वादिष्ट भोजन का खूब आनंद लिया होगा।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40