ENVIRONMENT DAY!! "THE DIARY GAME" 05-06-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

MORNING BOISS...

Today I woke up at 7AM in the morning, I have completed my routine activities and sat down on my sofa and shouting for coffee....First came a horror stare from my dad(telling me not to shout) then came the steaming hot and amazing coffee...made by my mom. WANT IT.....? THEN TAKE IT :)

cappuccino-with-instant-coffee12.png

After having the coffee with few biscuits, I took my phone and started scrolling the messages that I got on Instagram and Whatsapp. I found that it is environment day today with messages popping up regarding the event that should take place online. I work in a team in my college, basically its a technical team which works on making a FORMULA:3 Race car but, because it is environment day there is an event for everyone to participate.ie; the participants should make a poster describing the ocassion. I was excited and interested to take part in the competition.

So I took bath and got ready to take breakfast, I found that my mom have made some "PURI".I was waiting for mom to complete the cooking and I was ready to eat as there is a poster to be made by me to participate in the event.

"PURI" is ready !!! WANT IT.....? TAKE IT......poori-home-breakfast-1560x1170.png

I finished eating this delicious PURI and reopened my whatsapp group in which I have received lots of good posters made by my friends and that gave me extra motivation to do well.

SO... I have opened my laptop and tried to search for good ideas on google, I have found many posters that are catchy and looking good, so I have selected few posters and tried to combine the ideas, I started working on photoshop and canva, I have started few posters and left them in the middle because i couldn't proceed with the idea.

INSPIRATION FROM MY HIGH SCHOOL:

In my high school i used to participate in events like this and i was very active and so were few of my friends one of them was @harshith2255 and i have used his idea of making a poster and it worked :)

HERE WE GO.....BOIS.....

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-05 at 15.19.42.jpeg

THAT'S THE POSTER, I HAVE MADE IT..DO COMMENT ABOUT HOW MUCH YOU LIKED IT!

This is how my poster came out and everyone in my team liked my poster the most!

Now it's my lunch time and have some vegetarian curry with lunch, It's Saturday... ofcourse it's a weekend but when it comes to food, saturday will be a boring one:(

I had some leafy vegetable curry along with dal, I couldn't take a photo of it so I couldn't share it.

MEMORIES:)

After having my lunch I took a small nap and got up with a conference call from my school mates, They were chirping in the phone and i couldn't understand a word because i just got up from sleep. I washed my face and got back on phone with them and started discussing the stuff we used to do in our school and we started bursting into laughter by recalling all the memories.

We ended up the call by deciding a day to meet and planned for lunch at my friends house.

It's evening and it's time for a small "SNACK"

My dad have bought some biscuits from the market and other spicy stuff along with a SODA. I have enjoyed my snack. WANT IT....? TAKE IT......

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-05 at 17.15.20.jpegIGNORE THE BACKGROUND BOISS.... :)

This is how my day went on... and there is a part left in my daily routine, that's my movie part...,I am going to some other place so i couldn't wait that long to post this on steemit.

SO this is my day BOIS.... hope you all have enjoyed my diary and liked my poster! do comment and tell your experience of my diary.

THIS IS IT...

YOUR'S KOMAL

SIGNING OFF

Sort:  

You made a beautiful poster on environment day ....

thanks somya :)

sat down on my sofa and shouting for coffee.

We all do this. When we are with our mother. No matter how we behave, mother loves us very much. The absence of a mother is felt by going away from the mother. You have explained your routine very well.

Your poster is good.
#affable #india

thanks jyoti:),thanks for reading it thoroughly

Wow the poster is very nice.
Keep posting.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66