You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of Active Users(INDIA)- 11/01/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

@bestofindia
@rishabh99946
@neerajkr03
@sapwood

Hello
I want to start a mini contest on our community. Such as drawing, cricket prediction, guessing some celebrities, photography etc. And I will give prizes to the members who participate in the contest
Doing this will keep our community members active and our community will grow faster . I just need your permission and support.

Please share your views on this

Sort:  

I think you can organize contests but I request you to use copyright/license free images and proper markdown to maintain the quality of the posts. You can refer few posts of @bestofindia for the reference to use markdown.

Also, I would suggest to avoid cricket prediction related game because I think that doesn’t add value for the readers.

I will also request @rishabh99946 and @sapwood to review your request, suggest and confirm the same.

Thank you!

Also, I would suggest to avoid cricket prediction related game because I think that doesn’t add value for the readers.

@neerajkr03 Thank you for your suggestion and approval.

Waiting for @rishab99946 and @sapwood 's approvals

Go ahead @khansam, anything creative, innovative, and thought-provoking is always welcome, and as @neerajkr03 has already pointed out, you need to stick with the quality, at least the basic things need to be followed. You can refer to a few of the Best of India community posts.

Thank you.

@sapwood thank you for your approval .

you need to stick with the quality, at least the basic things need to be followed.

I will try my best to maintain the quality of my post

@rishab99946 , @sapwood Can I start posting..?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94