You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's start using what3words|The diary game |My Town in 10 pics | 100%power up

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello , my name is kamran and I am from Delhi , India. Can I also post under best of india community. Someone told me that i need to delegate some power here in order to receive rewards.
I don't have much steem power , can someone please tell how much i need to delegate in order to be eligible to post here and earn rewards.

Thank You

Sort:  

Yes you can post under best of India community and we will support your posts whenever we can it's not necessary to delegate SP to receive our support :)

Thank you for your reply @rishabh99946.
Or more thing i want to ask can i post related to any topics here ?

Anything best of India community is open to all type of topcis, it would also be great if you participate in challenges given by @steemitblog

The diary game and my town in 10 pics and other challenges.

thank you for your reply again.
ok so I can participate in those challenges as well and post under best of India.

I ll definitely do that. also i want to delegate my entire steem power because it is only 100 SP and someone told me that if i delegate best of India i can earn Curation rewards accordingly.

please guide me on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44