I am finally getting married 😊

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone ,
how are you all ? I hope everyone reading here is fine and doing great in their life. Well this post is a little different as you can see the heading of this post.

One of the biggest or maybe i can say the biggest happiness of my life is very very near. I am getting married to the Love of my life this month itself. It's been seven long years and finally our love has won.

My Invitation (9)_20210807200604189_20210807200803677_20210814152551690.jpg

I have designed this card myself and it was designed to share it to people who are at long distance from me and so i am sharing it here with all of you.

Do send me your good wishes because that really matters to me 😊.

seven long years we were seperated by distance but we were together by heart. I am happy that i have finally done it and fulfilled the promise i made on the day i proposed her. I am getting married to her 😊😊😊😊.

I am happy that our families are also happy with our marriage. So only nine days to go and then i will be with her. I know you are seeing the date in the card as 28th but still there are only 9 days left because my Nikah ( marriage ) is on 26th of August.

And i have shared the card for reception. All this is like a dream to me but i know i am living in the reality.

Anyways , that's my happiness that i wanted to share with all the people here.

Thanku...!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Wish you advanced happy marriage,

So I need advance tickets for to n fro journey tickets bro...

@kamranrkploy #affable

Congratulations dear
God bless you
#india #affable

Congratulations buddy. May you have a happy married life ahead..

#affable

Congratulations to both of you. May you prove to be the best couple.🎆💐

Congratulations to both of you.

#affable

Congratulations for getting new life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63