The Diary Game: 22/02/2021 |A Year starts with great loss

in Best of India4 years ago

Today I am writing a diary post with great sadness.Can't understand where to start and what to write.

You will remember that I had written in my last posts that my father-in-law's health is not right, so I did not celebrate jessu's birthday in a grand manner.

Today I feel very sad to write that my father-in-law is no longer in this world.Now we will not find him anywhere.

He breathed his last on 4 February at 4:30 am. We were in the village for the last 16-17 days for his funeral.

This was the first time when I was watching and doing all the rules in a funeral. Now we have all came back to our residence, A strange emptiness is spread in the house. Can't believe that he is not among us.

Jessu lost his grandfather at such a young age and he didn't understand it well. When I was crying and he looked at me, he said, "Mumma, why are you crying, only Baba(grand pa)has gone, the rest are there."

All responsibility of the house has come to me and my husband. More than this, I will not be able to write anything in this post.

IMG20210223074300.jpg

Thanks for your love and support..
With regards,
@jyotisingh

Sort:  

So sorry to hear about your loss dear.

😞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77